ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Chase Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 15
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
22.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Chase?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2016

I was referred to Dr. Chase, twice he did minimal exams, barely touching my skin. Hardly pressed down on mt abdomin during the exam. He had me keep the gown up and slipped his hands underneath to do my Breast exam and again barely touched me. That really creeped me out. I left the practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2015

It's been about 20 years but if it were not for Dr. Chase and his prompt diagnosis I would not be the proud mother of a 20 year old.. I never got the chance to say: Thank You Dr. Chase..

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT DOCTOR

Posted on July 25th, 2013

Dr. Chase took time to figure out exactly what was causing my problem. He did not rush into surgery and exhausted all non-surgical options first. He always took time to answer any questions I had. I couldn't have asked for my surgery to go any better and I am so thankful he is my doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My favorite at Glen Meade

Posted on December 9th, 2011

I wasn't crazy about seeing so many different doctors and not knowing which one I would end up having deliver my baby until the day I went into labor. But I was very happy it was Dr. Chase, whom I had maybe seen 2 times my whole pregnancy. His bedside manner while I was in L&D was great. I felt very comfortable with him and I will request him for all of my future appointments.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

UN-NECESSARY SURGERY or THE WRONG SURGERY

Posted on October 23rd, 2010

Had a host of medical issues that no one at Glen Mead Womans center took the time to study. I was rushed into making a decision for surgery that was a terrible mistake. Now Ill live with the mistake the rest of my life. When a Doctor just shrugs his shoulders and says he doesnt know what to do, wouldnt you feel like he had let you down. In doing some intense research since my surgery, I have now revealed this doctor took a very wrong treatment and surgery course with me. All I can say ladies, do your home work on this one before you are rushed into a decision. Even the best ones get it wrong sometimes.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2016

One Star

Posted on July 13th, 2016

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Chase is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wilmington, NC.