ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Cooper Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Cooper?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

Absolute Best of the Best

BEST Doctor I have ever had! I have been going to him for almost 20 years now!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2014

best doctor

When i was his patient he explained every thing in a way i would understand ,If he was taking new /old patients i would like to have him as my family doctor

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2014

BEST.DOCTOR.EVER.

Doctor Cooper has been my Primary Care Physician for 18 years now. I've never seen a better, more enthusiastic, kind, caring, compassionate, intelligent, down-to-earth, competent professional in my whole life! He has an AMAZING bedside manner, he involves you in your healthcare plain, he explains EVERYTHING to you and won't let you leave until you understand your diagnosis and the course of treatment to help get you well. He NEVER has the "God complex" that some physicians get! He's the kind of guy that you'd love to hang out with and have some pizza and a cold beer! That's just the kind of personality he has!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2012

Best Doc I've EVER Had!

Amazing bedside manner. Treats you like a person not just a patient. Is truly caring, thorough, and still has a passion for medicine after all of these years. He gets excited to explain things to you and how things work. I moved an hour away, but kept him as a doctor because I don't believe I would ever find anyone nearly as good as him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2011

He's been my Doctor for 15 years and I wouldn't want any other. He takes all the time you need, explains everything, is caring and kind and genuinely takes the time to get to know his patients. He is the BEST doctor I have ever had!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Cooper is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Putnam, CT.

  • Dr. Arhtur Catsam

    Family Medicine

    Putnam, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    33
  • Dr. Piper Lillard

    Dr. Piper Lillard

    Family Medicine

    Putnam, CT 0 mi

    4.7
    (26)
    16
  • Dr. Nancy Austin

    Family Medicine

    Putnam, CT 0 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    32