The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Coss Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Coss?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Coss?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

Great experience!

I've seen Dr. Coss on 3 occasions so far, and he has always been a pleasure to deal with. He is quick to schedule tests and screenings, and will not hesitate to refer you to a specialist if need be. He recommended me to an ENT specialist, who I was very pleased with. Also has a comfortable demeanor, and asks lots of questions in order to fully understand your medical history. Scheduling an appointment is easy, and wait time is minimal. Location is easy to find, and most testing facilities are nearby. Highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

Great Doc

great doctor and person. I had to find a new doctor do to retirement of my doctor. I found Dr. Coss, I am so glade that i have found another doctor that is so good.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2014

Great Physician

Dr, Coss is very thorough - gently asking questions to obtain important information about our health

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2013

Retiree

He is the best doctor I have ever had! He is thorough and very trustworthy! Really hate it that he is moving on! But I wish him the very best! Good Luck to you Timmy!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2013

he is truly a caring doctor that will listen to you and help you in anyway he can.

he don't just care about your physical health he cares about your total self.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2011

Good diagnostic ability. Easy to talk with, explains issues thoroughly. He referred me to excellent surgeons. Very satisfied.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2009

Caring Doctor

If you are looking for a doctor that spends time with you, gives you advice, is aggressive with tests and diagnosis then this is the doctor to go to. The staff isn't always the friendlist but Dr. Coss is a very caring doctor and goes the extra mile to make sure you are getting the best medical care - much like the old time doctors. He never forgets a patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Coss is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.

  • Dr. Monique Boezi

    Dr. Monique Boezi

    Internal Medicine

    Columbus, OH 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (27)
    26
  • Dr. John Paes

    Dr. John Paes

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Columbus, OH 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (52)
    14
  • Dr. David Lahue

    Dr. David Lahue

    Internal Medicine

    Columbus, OH 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (13)
    36