ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Courville Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Courville?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Courville?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

Excellent Dr. With a wonderful sense of humor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2012

Thank you

We are thrilled with the results !! I've never had such a good time in a Dr's office.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2011

Awesome ENT doctor

Dr. Courville fixed a deviated septum for me and has been treating me for allergy issues. He is one of the best doctors in Lynchburg for his expertise and knowledge in his field of medicine. He also presents a wonderful bedside manner and he is absolutely hilarious. I would highly recommend this doctor!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2011

Dr. Courville was very professional, very smart, and thorough in my care. He explained everything in great detail. He has a great bedside manner. When I had to go to an oncologist, Dr. Courville worked very well with the other doctor. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2011

Excellent diagnostician and ENT practitioner

Performed exacting surgical excision of cancerous nose lesion that has not recurred after five years and healed without an evident scar. Dr. Courville was referred by a leading Lynchburg dermatologist. Other visits with Dr. C. have been professionally successful and cordial.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Courville is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lynchburg, VA.

  • Dr. Joseph Hutchison

    Dr. Joseph Hutchison

    Head and Neck Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Lynchburg, VA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    22
  • Dr. James Hengerer

    Otolaryngology

    Lynchburg, VA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    46
  • Dr. Sam Meshkinfam

    Dr. Sam Meshkinfam

    Otolaryngology

    Lynchburg, VA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    9