ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Carter Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Carter?

ADHD

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Carter?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

great dr

I really think he a great dr overall and very kind and good listener plus do what he can to help patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

AMAZING

I have MS with very bad migraines. Been thru a few docs b/c of my insurance. Dr carter has been my life saver. Listens to me doesn't rush me out. Many times I have been hospital and wouldnt let them do anything before speaking to him. I usually know what he is gonna say. Now that great!. Office visits are great! Usually maybe 10 minute wait. Sometimes less. Cant say enough about him. Very very lucky i found him. On another note staff is FABULOUS. (Joanne) and the AMAZING (ANGIE) IF I have to call for anything she is right there saying if u need anything call us. I am truly blessed to have them all. What a FABULOUS CREW!! THANY U ALL

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2014

Experience

I was admitted into the hospital and I was lucky enough to have Dr. Carter visit me for the first time. I have visited him twice since and I feel that he is a very knowledgeable doctor, he also takes time with you and addresses any concerns and explains all you problems and what options you can do for them. I would highly recommend this doctor.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2014

D.O.

great doctor. I'm a doctor myself and feel he does a great job. Helps with my migraines!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2010

Dr. Carter listens to and focuses on, the concerns of the patient. I find him to be very thorough. I trust him with my care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2010

Not a wham,bam, thank you mame.

Dr Carter takes his time and listens to you and then when he feels you have expressed all your complaints he will start by doing a physical and verbal exam and never rushes you out the door.He's a # 1 doctor in my book. I don't want to be on a time clock when I enter a doctors office and I'm fully aware that I'm not the only patient but when you leave his office I guarantee you will always be satisfied.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Carter is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.

  • Dr. William Sunter Jr

    Dr. William Sunter Jr

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Melbourne, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (20)
    32
  • Dr. Scott Gold

    Dr. Scott Gold

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Melbourne, FL 0 mi

    4.1
    (42)
    38
  • Dr. Bhuvaneswari Dandapani

    Dr. Bhuvaneswari Dandapani

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Melbourne, FL 0 mi

    3.7
    (29)
    32