The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Hodges Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Hodges?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

What happened to the "Family Doctor"?

Posted on November 7th, 2016

Before taking on his own clinic this Dr. Hodges was A+ He use to be the dedicated doctor that was there because he genuinely wanted to help you. But that all changed when he open his clinic and brought in an unprofessional Nurse Staff and unknowledgeable office staff.. Sad to see the Family Doctor turn from caring about his patients welfare to only caring about how much money from each patient. 1.Appointments are months out on the books 2. Rushed through appointments after lengthy wait 3. Unknowledgeable staff 4. Unprofessional Nurse staff 5. does no accept Medicare or Medicaid 6. Answering service (might as well not have one) I'm sorry to say this clinic receives a thumb down

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding in every way!

Posted on April 17th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2011

Excellent bedside manner and very thorough. As a physician myself I felt he was very up to date and grounded in his knowledge. Highly recommended for the things that count!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Hodges is a very caring Doctor

Posted on November 6th, 2010

I find Dr hodges to be very caring, patient and informative. He never rushes you at the appointment and is always willing to discuss in detail your health issues. His staff is very helpfull.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Principal

Posted on December 17th, 2009

Dr. Hodges is an exceptionally perspicacious internist who cares about the absolute well-being of his patient. Definitively,he is a rara avis - a doctor I trust and respect.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Waited three months for an appointment

Posted on October 28th, 2009

Figured that meant I was waiting for something good. I call their office to tell them I'm running 5 minutes behind and they tell me they will have to re-schedule my appointment. I arrive at the office anyway and the doctor refuses to see me. Turns out the reason I was waiting so long is half the practice just retired and they're overloaded. Dr. Hodges has NO BUSINESS accepting new patients if that is the case. But I guess there is no limit to the greed of some doctors. Anyone who makes me wait 3 months but won't wait for me for a few minutes isn't worth my time. I won't be re-scheduling that appointment.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2013

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Hodges is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carmel, IN.