Dr. Timothy Hodges MD, PHD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Carmel, IN

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.5)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 7th, 2016
What happened to the "Family Doctor"?
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Before taking on his own clinic this Dr. Hodges was A+ He use to be the dedicated doctor that was there because he genuinely wanted to help you. But that all changed when he open his clinic and brought in an unprofessional Nurse Staff and unknowledgeable office staff.. Sad to see the Family Doctor turn from caring about his patients welfare to only caring about how much money from each patient. 1.Appointments are months out on the books 2. Rushed through appointments after lengthy wait 3. Unknowledgeable staff 4. Unprofessional Nurse staff 5. does no accept Medicare or Medicaid 6. Answering service (might as well not have one) I'm sorry to say this clinic receives a thumb down
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2012
Outstanding in every way!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent bedside manner and very thorough. As a physician myself I felt he was very up to date and grounded in his knowledge. Highly recommended for the things that count!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2010
Dr Hodges is a very caring Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I find Dr hodges to be very caring, patient and informative. He never rushes you at the appointment and is always willing to discuss in detail your health issues. His staff is very helpfull.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2009
Principal
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hodges is an exceptionally perspicacious internist who cares about the absolute well-being of his patient. Definitively,he is a rara avis - a doctor I trust and respect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 28th, 2009
Waited three months for an appointment
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Figured that meant I was waiting for something good. I call their office to tell them I'm running 5 minutes behind and they tell me they will have to re-schedule my appointment. I arrive at the office anyway and the doctor refuses to see me. Turns out the reason I was waiting so long is half the practice just retired and they're overloaded. Dr. Hodges has NO BUSINESS accepting new patients if that is the case. But I guess there is no limit to the greed of some doctors. Anyone who makes me wait 3 months but won't wait for me for a few minutes isn't worth my time. I won't be re-scheduling that appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 7th, 2016

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Timothy Hodges, MD, PHD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Carmel, IN.