ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Hodges Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Hodges?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Hodges?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.3 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

What happened to the "Family Doctor"?

Before taking on his own clinic this Dr. Hodges was A+ He use to be the dedicated doctor that was there because he genuinely wanted to help you. But that all changed when he open his clinic and brought in an unprofessional Nurse Staff and unknowledgeable office staff.. Sad to see the Family Doctor turn from caring about his patients welfare to only caring about how much money from each patient. 1.Appointments are months out on the books 2. Rushed through appointments after lengthy wait 3. Unknowledgeable staff 4. Unprofessional Nurse staff 5. does no accept Medicare or Medicaid 6. Answering service (might as well not have one) I'm sorry to say this clinic receives a thumb down

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2012

Outstanding in every way!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2011

Excellent bedside manner and very thorough. As a physician myself I felt he was very up to date and grounded in his knowledge. Highly recommended for the things that count!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2010

Dr Hodges is a very caring Doctor

I find Dr hodges to be very caring, patient and informative. He never rushes you at the appointment and is always willing to discuss in detail your health issues. His staff is very helpfull.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2009

Principal

Dr. Hodges is an exceptionally perspicacious internist who cares about the absolute well-being of his patient. Definitively,he is a rara avis - a doctor I trust and respect.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 28th, 2009

Waited three months for an appointment

Figured that meant I was waiting for something good. I call their office to tell them I'm running 5 minutes behind and they tell me they will have to re-schedule my appointment. I arrive at the office anyway and the doctor refuses to see me. Turns out the reason I was waiting so long is half the practice just retired and they're overloaded. Dr. Hodges has NO BUSINESS accepting new patients if that is the case. But I guess there is no limit to the greed of some doctors. Anyone who makes me wait 3 months but won't wait for me for a few minutes isn't worth my time. I won't be re-scheduling that appointment.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2013

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Hodges is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carmel, IN.

  • Dr. Thomas Petrin

    Internal Medicine

    Carmel, IN 0 mi

    40
  • Dr. Michelle Torres

    Dr. Michelle Torres

    Internal Medicine

    Carmel, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18
  • Dr. Russell Palmer

    Dr. Russell Palmer

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Carmel, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    22