ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Jenkins Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Jenkins?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Jenkins?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.3 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

Dr. Jenkins is one of the best Doctors you could ever ask for. He is a man of his word and knows what he is talking about. He is a very caring Doctor. He does what he tells you and does that extra 110%. I wouldn't let anyone else replace my knees. These type of Doctors are hard to find! We are blessed to have him in the Tri-Cities

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 17th, 2014

Dr. Jenkins is by far one of the best orthopedics. He has an excellent bedside manner and is very smart in what he does.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 18th, 2013

Young and inexperienced

I had some nerve damage due to a surgery. After the surgery he would not take the time to talk to me and explain or answer any of my questions, he was always in a hurry. I would not recommend this doctor to anyone.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 30th, 2010

Would not recommend Dr. Jenkins

I was in a car accident 2 years ago and injured my hand. My ulnar nerve was severed and I had a few other problems with my hand. He was the doctor that saw me in the hospital. I assumed he knew what he was doing. After seeing him for six months he told me he could not help me anymore and that this was a little out of his territory. After seeing three hand specialist after him (all three doctor told me that if I would have had the proper treatment after my accident my hand would be fully functional by now. Thanks to Dr. Jenkins not doing his job I will never have full use of my hand. I do not recommend him at all! He could have at least been up front with me and told me from the beginning to see a hand specialist but he lead me to believed he knew what he was doing.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2009

Great experience.

After injuring my knee while running, my family doc recommended Dr. Jenkins. The office staff were very friendly. Dr. Jenkins was very attentive and compassionate. After my outpatient procedure I am back to running with no pain. Highly Recommended.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Jenkins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Johnson City, TN.

  • Dr. Thomas Gill

    Orthopedic Surgery, Residency

    Johnson City, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    5
  • Dr. Robert Detroye

    Dr. Robert Detroye

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Johnson City, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    31
  • Dr. Kent Lord

    Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    Johnson City, TN 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    10