ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Timothy Daniel Is this you?
  • 19
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
5 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Timothy Daniel?


24 Ratings with 21 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2017

I am very satified

I am very satisfied for the wonderful attention of the provider and staff. Everybody is very happy doing what they like and I was able to feel that kindness.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2017

Awesome

I would use the same doctor over and over again he is awesome as well as his team.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 6th, 2017

fast service

great customer service

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2017

Dr.Daniel is nice

Dr. Daniel is very nice and I trust his decisions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

wonderful dr and staff

experience was was great! very professional. very pleased with procedure and results. thank you dr. daniels and vita staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

competency

extremely profession overall experience from staff to MD.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

wonderful dr and staff

experience was was great! very professional. very pleased with procedure and results. thank you dr. daniels and vita staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

fast service

great customer service

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

Awesome

I would use the same doctor over and over again he is awesome as well as his team.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

Best experience ever

My mother has been dealing with vein issues and open ulcers on both legs for almost 10 years. We had gone to several different doctors and tried numerous treatments to fix these issues. We finally came to VITA vein and Dr. Daniel and we have had the best results in such a short time. In less than 6 months we have seen the sores dissipate to being almost nonexistent. This has been a huge success.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

competency

extremely profession overall experience from staff to MD.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

Best experience ever

My mother has been dealing with vein issues and open ulcers on both legs for almost 10 years. We had gone to several different doctors and tried numerous treatments to fix these issues. We finally came to VITA vein and Dr. Daniel and we have had the best results in such a short time. In less than 6 months we have seen the sores dissipate to being almost nonexistent. This has been a huge success.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Timothy Daniel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Thomasville, GA.

  • Craig Yokley

    Vascular and Interventional Radiology, Diagnostic Radiology

    Thomasville, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (28)
    27
  • Dr. Mary Anne Bullard

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology

    Thomasville, GA 0.46 mi

    17
  • Dr. Eduardo Stincer

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology

    Thomasville, GA 0.79 mi

    28