ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Devraj Is this you?

Filter Reviews

74 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 59
  • 3
  • 3
  • 7
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Devraj?

Showing 12 of 74 Ratings

1st impressions are the most important

Posted on October 5th, 2016

Dr Devraj walked into the room with confidence, positive attitude, and a smile on his face. I felt comfortable with him like we were old friends. He did not look at a computer screen while speaking to me. He asked questions and it seemed like he had all the time in the world for me. I cannot express how great this appointment went.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2016

took excellent care of me and my wife

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2016

Very good Doctor and not surgery happy. Does a thorough job, very nice, answers your questions.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2015

Operated on my shoulder. Said recovery was 6-9 months max. After 1 yr of continuous shoulder pain, I re-approached him with concerns that something wasn't right. I was basically told by him and another orthopedist that I could either stick it out in pain to heal it open it back up. No other options. 3 years post op I am getting ready for the 3rd surgery on my right arm at 25 years old. Nice doc, let him do 2 of my surgeries, but not the doc for me. As soon as my case became complicated in reference to pain and joint instability, further investigation should have been sought. Had this been done before 2.5 years post-op, there's a great chance I wouldn't be in school and battling shoulder instabilities at this time. Always seek a second opinion, and not just the nearest orthopedist to compare. Research people!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor around

Posted on April 13th, 2015

He is very knowledgeable and extremely understanding. His staff is very friendly as well. I would recommend him to EVERYONE. You will not be disappointed with this dr

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2015

He's Wonderful

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on October 13th, 2011

Dr. Devraj was great! He operated on my shoulder over a month ago. He was very professional yet caring. I would absolutely recommend :)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2011

The Best!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Devraj is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Covington, LA.