ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Duckett Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Duckett?

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Duckett?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    11
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Wait Time
24.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness

Showing 25 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2017

Dr. Duckett

Doctor Duckett recently performed an emergency bowel surgery on my father, he has been extremely diligent in monitoring my father's recovery and has shown great care and compassion. As a family we are very thankful for Doctor Duckett and for his strong focus with managing my father's care.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 26th, 2015

not a good dr.

He is a horrible doctor did three surgery on my mother in 6 days now she is sick and she is on way to sepsis he left a hole in her small intestine and she for really sick malpractice like crazy!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2015

Best Doctor Ever!!!

The best Doctor ever! Is very pleasant,kind, and trustworthy. Couldn't ask for anything better.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

Thorough and informative

Consulted to Dr. Duckett to have my gallbladder taken out. Dr. Duckett was very easy to talk to and able to answer all my questions. My surgery (laparoscopic) went as planned and my recovery time was minimal. Very grateful and thankful for his work. The staff and wait time were acceptable. I would recommend him and his practice.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 10th, 2012

Absolutey NOT!!!!!!

I myself have never been a patient of Dr. Duckett but my mother has had two surgeries performed by him. The first surgery ended up with a severe infection within the incision. The second surgery was a hernia repair. My mother was suppose to be out of the hospital 2 days after her surgery. Needless to say Dr. Duckett failed to recognize he injured my mom's bowel. He dismissed her complaints after the surgery and said she needed to have a bowel movement. Thank goodness for Dr. Oweiss. Dr. Oweiss found my mom's bowel was perforated and rushed her into surgery. My mom ended up on a ventilator, sepsis and in ICU. While in ICU, her vitals continued to drop and she was on her way to death quickly. After 11 days of ICU and my mother in an induced coma, I transferred her to another hospital and physician. The new hospital and doctor took wonderful care of my mother. She was out of ICU within two days and out of the hospital the next week!! Please research this man before you or a loved one has any operation performed by this man...it may just save a life!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2011

Research this doctor carefully

i went to Dr Ducket for a sleeve procedue a relatively uncolicated procedure. To condense a very long and nightmarish experiencer I ended up on a ventilator and spent two months in the hospital. I am now completely dibiliatated. Research his history closely

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 24th, 2010

great doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

July 17th, 2009

NIce guy, but don't let him cut you open.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 25th, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Duckett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Maumee, OH.

  • Dr. Mirza Hasan

    General Surgery

    Maumee, OH 0 mi

    3.8
    (14)
    31
  • Dr. Beth White

    Dr. Beth White

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Maumee, OH 0 mi

    3.4
    (13)
    24
  • Dr. Prabir Chaudhuri

    Surgical Oncology, General Surgery

    Maumee, OH 0.75 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    45