ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Duffin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Duffin?

Hysterectomy

Hysterectomy

Learn about why this procedure is performed, who gets it done, and the different types of surgeries available.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Duffin?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 18 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    13
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    13

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 32 Ratings with 18 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

questionable code of ethics

This man was completely irresponsible with an 86 year old relative who had been remarkably healthy for his age..until Dr. Duffin cut him for no good reason causing horrendous pain and misery and incapacitation..I wouldn't send my worse enemy to Dr.Duffin!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 24th, 2015

Beware of Dr.Buffin

Dr.Duffen performed surgery looking for stones in the bladder after CT scan showed there were no stones! Surgery went very badly and patient has still not recovered after Seven weeks.Surgery was absolutely not necessary and sloppily done to say the least. Beware of Dr.Duffin...he is not truthful and Is knife happy with poor manual dexterity.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2014

A very nice professional experience, all the way around. Friendly staff, nice office, easy parking. Dr. Duffin was kind, professional, honest and took the proper amount of time to take care of my wife. Go to him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 30th, 2013

The staff is very rude. I got hang up on while talking on the phone. They never got back to me when they did my testing when they told me that they would in a couple of days. The nurse that was doing the testing was very rude and plan out mean. I would never go back and would not recommend anyone to go to this doctor.I guess I have to give them a star.They really don't deserve one. Thumbs down!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2013

Great Urologist

I have always been treated with respect and dignity each time I enter this Urologist's office. Dr. Duffin is kind, funny, articulate and always makes me feel at ease. I cannot understand anyone NOT giving him 4 stars across the board. You should go to him and you will see how great he is.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 10th, 2013

Disaptd

This man is very contradictory. You cannot get a straight answer out of him. Unbelievable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 28th, 2013

Problems with office staff

I've been a patient for several years and have an annual appointment. I think alot of Dr. Duffin but I just called trying to get an early appointment for a new problem. But as a 60 year old male I was uncomforable speaking to a young woman barely 21. I asked that she simply set me an appointment or let me speak to someone else. She hung up on me. I called back twice. I asked if, I couldn't talk to someone else, if I needed to seek out another doctor....and she hung up. As much as I like Dr. Duffin I'll find a different office who, in mind mind, is more receptive to patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2013

Great Urologist

I was leary after reading either all great things and few bad reviews. I was pleasantly surprised by the clean office, professional staff and the gentleness of this doctor. He was funny, compassionate and it was a nice experience. I highly reccomend Dr. Duffin to all my friends and family in Clarksville, TN. Don't believe the bad reviews, since the good ones outnumber them all the time on these sights.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 5th, 2013

I'm not so sure about him. He says things one day and the next time he says he never said it.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2013

Great experience.

Dr. Duffin is a top-notch doctor that I will recommend to anyone seeking a urologist. The office is clean, and I like that he is straight to the point. The staff are as professional, courteous, personable, and display as great of work ethics as Dr. Duffin. He's wicked good - don't pay attention to the subpar reviews.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2011

GREAT EXPERIENCE

I WAS NERVOUS SEEING A NEW, YOUNGER DOCTOR. I WAS VERY RELIEVED TO HAVE BEEN TREATED BY DR. DUFFIN. HE WAS PLEASANT, KIND, AND CARING. HIS OFFICE IS BEAUTIFUL AND THE STAFF GREAT. PARKING WAS RIGHT OUT FRONT TOO!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2011

A great doctor!!

You will really enjoy this doctor and his staff. They were 5minutes ahead of schedule, the staff are friendly and his office is brand new...I took several friends to him too!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Duffin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clarksville, TN.

  • Dr. Dino Delaurentis

    Dr. Dino Delaurentis

    Urology

    Clarksville, TN 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (18)
    18
  • Dr. Ali Latefi

    Dr. Ali Latefi

    Urology

    Clarksville, TN 0.97 mi

    3.3
    (22)
    21
  • Dr. David Osborn

    Urology

    Clarksville, TN 0.97 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10