The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Williams Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Williams?


18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

Don't rate the Dr. based on the clinic staff. There is no comparison!

Dr. Williams is fantastic. Not crazy about the clinic, typical lack of care or service for the customer. But Dr. Williams, along with several of the other docters in practice are EXCELLENT

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2014

I have known Dr William for last 25 years. He is one the very best physician.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 9th, 2014

mispresenting speciality

My husband has insulin dependent diabetes which is out of control. I made an appt and I totally explained his needs to the appt clerk. We were given an appt with Dr. LAM WHO SAYS, no we are family practice not endocrinologists at all. False advertising? We were given our money back, but feel mislead by this practice.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 16th, 2012

Not an endocrinologist

Not an endocrinologist!! His office staff when I made an appt told me he was in fact one when I made the appt and a few minutes talking to him it was clear he is not. Nice family doc but shouldn't be here this site and his office led me to believe so and my insurance paid the price.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2012

Mannerism

When Dr. Williams greets you in his office, he treats you like your his only patient. That he really cares about your well being. He is an excellent doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 26th, 2012

Disappointing

As I was attempting to schedule an appointment, I explained I needed an estimated cost of the appointment since I would be paying out of pocket. The receptionist refused to give me an estimated cost saying I would have to wait until the doctor saw me. I asked what an average first vist costs and he refused to tell me. Therefore, I could not schedule. What a shame.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington, TX.

  • Dr. Patrick Kobett

    Dr. Patrick Kobett

    Family Medicine

    Arlington, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (13)
    26
  • Dr. Michael Uselton

    Dr. Michael Uselton

    Family Medicine

    Arlington, TX 0 mi

    4.9
    (21)
    25
  • Dr. Bradley Wasson

    Dr. Bradley Wasson

    Family Medicine

    Arlington, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (30)
    26