Dr. Timothy Eichenlaub DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.6
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.4)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    64%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    36%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Wait Time 34.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Front Desk: Friendly & Efficient Med. Staff: Competent, Friendly, Sows Colncern
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I waited two hours to be checked on, just for a 20 word response, letting me know basically that coming in was "pointless"
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 16th, 2015
Pure EVIL!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man should not be allowed out of a cage! He is not human! He is not worthy of calling himself a doctor. I am calling a lawyer...and I will do everything in my power, and with the blessing of GOD, to see that he never hurts another person again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 30th, 2013
horrible
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
worst dr ever waited 3 hrs saw me 2 min . didn't look me in the eyes even. asked to see him back. he went home already. don't see him ever
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 6th, 2012
inadequate medical care
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr was to put through referrals for specialty medical care. Two weeks later, referrals had not been submitted. Returned to doctor again, readdressed needed referrals. Was assured they would be submitted. Waited again, referrals never submitted per my insurance company. Nurse finally told me she missed the referrals (after multiple calls on my behalf) and only one of them was submitted. COO Larry Preston called me and at the end of the conversation suggested "that I take some medical classes" so I would understand their issues. Just inadequate medical care and complacent response from this place.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2011
great dr
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i started seeing dr eichenlaub about 6 years ago, once i found him, i knew he was the best dr for me. he is kind, considerate, and truelly makes me feel like i matter. he has helped me with my illnesses, i trust him completely
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2009
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Was knowledgeable about my Disease, was friendly, and easy to understand. I usually prefer a private practice but am comfortable with this Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Timothy Eichenlaub, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

Doctor

Dr. Dulynn Hastings

18 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alexander Noche

9 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. W Fisher

27 years experience

4.1 of 5