ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Eichenlaub Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.1
  • 18
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Eichenlaub?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2017

Very good of taking care of patiens and their needs.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very professional and well spoken.

Posted on January 28th, 2017

Everyone was kind, all employees. The environment was clean, relaxing and beautiful. It actually was pleasurable to be there.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor

Posted on January 22nd, 2017

I recommend doctor Timothy.I took my daughter in because she had a fever that's was high. He took her in right away in and checked her. Didn't have to wait hours for her to be in very professional and answered all my concerns. Thank you to Timothy, jasmine and the rest of the support staff they were very help as well.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2016

This doctor saw me and checked ny heart and lungs and then looked at my symptoms and diagnosed me with a sinus infection and sore throat which is exactly what I had. I needed medicine and he prescribed it and I was feeling better within 2 days.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2016

Front Desk: Friendly & Efficient Med. Staff: Competent, Friendly, Sows Colncern

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 30th, 2015

I waited two hours to be checked on, just for a 20 word response, letting me know basically that coming in was "pointless"

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pure EVIL!!!

Posted on October 16th, 2015

This man should not be allowed out of a cage! He is not human! He is not worthy of calling himself a doctor. I am calling a lawyer...and I will do everything in my power, and with the blessing of GOD, to see that he never hurts another person again!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

horrible

Posted on July 31st, 2013

worst dr ever waited 3 hrs saw me 2 min . didn't look me in the eyes even. asked to see him back. he went home already. don't see him ever

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

inadequate medical care

Posted on February 6th, 2012

dr was to put through referrals for specialty medical care. Two weeks later, referrals had not been submitted. Returned to doctor again, readdressed needed referrals. Was assured they would be submitted. Waited again, referrals never submitted per my insurance company. Nurse finally told me she missed the referrals (after multiple calls on my behalf) and only one of them was submitted. COO Larry Preston called me and at the end of the conversation suggested "that I take some medical classes" so I would understand their issues. Just inadequate medical care and complacent response from this place.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great dr

Posted on July 30th, 2011

i started seeing dr eichenlaub about 6 years ago, once i found him, i knew he was the best dr for me. he is kind, considerate, and truelly makes me feel like i matter. he has helped me with my illnesses, i trust him completely

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2009

Was knowledgeable about my Disease, was friendly, and easy to understand. I usually prefer a private practice but am comfortable with this Doctor.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Eichenlaub is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.