The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Eichenlaub Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Eichenlaub?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Eichenlaub?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2017

Very good of taking care of patiens and their needs.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

Very professional and well spoken.

Everyone was kind, all employees. The environment was clean, relaxing and beautiful. It actually was pleasurable to be there.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2017

Best doctor

I recommend doctor Timothy.I took my daughter in because she had a fever that's was high. He took her in right away in and checked her. Didn't have to wait hours for her to be in very professional and answered all my concerns. Thank you to Timothy, jasmine and the rest of the support staff they were very help as well.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

This doctor saw me and checked ny heart and lungs and then looked at my symptoms and diagnosed me with a sinus infection and sore throat which is exactly what I had. I needed medicine and he prescribed it and I was feeling better within 2 days.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2016

Front Desk: Friendly & Efficient Med. Staff: Competent, Friendly, Sows Colncern

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

I waited two hours to be checked on, just for a 20 word response, letting me know basically that coming in was "pointless"

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

Pure EVIL!!!

This man should not be allowed out of a cage! He is not human! He is not worthy of calling himself a doctor. I am calling a lawyer...and I will do everything in my power, and with the blessing of GOD, to see that he never hurts another person again!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 31st, 2013

horrible

worst dr ever waited 3 hrs saw me 2 min . didn't look me in the eyes even. asked to see him back. he went home already. don't see him ever

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2012

inadequate medical care

dr was to put through referrals for specialty medical care. Two weeks later, referrals had not been submitted. Returned to doctor again, readdressed needed referrals. Was assured they would be submitted. Waited again, referrals never submitted per my insurance company. Nurse finally told me she missed the referrals (after multiple calls on my behalf) and only one of them was submitted. COO Larry Preston called me and at the end of the conversation suggested "that I take some medical classes" so I would understand their issues. Just inadequate medical care and complacent response from this place.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2011

great dr

i started seeing dr eichenlaub about 6 years ago, once i found him, i knew he was the best dr for me. he is kind, considerate, and truelly makes me feel like i matter. he has helped me with my illnesses, i trust him completely

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2009

Was knowledgeable about my Disease, was friendly, and easy to understand. I usually prefer a private practice but am comfortable with this Doctor.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Eichenlaub is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Dulynn Hastings

    Family Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0.80 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    19
  • Dr. Alexander Noche

    Family Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 1.12 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. W Fisher

    Family Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 1.12 mi

    4.1
    (7)
    28