Dr. Timothy Eichenlaub DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Las Vegas, NV

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.8)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Wait Time 26.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good of taking care of patiens and their needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
Very professional and well spoken.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone was kind, all employees. The environment was clean, relaxing and beautiful. It actually was pleasurable to be there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2017
Best doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recommend doctor Timothy.I took my daughter in because she had a fever that's was high. He took her in right away in and checked her. Didn't have to wait hours for her to be in very professional and answered all my concerns. Thank you to Timothy, jasmine and the rest of the support staff they were very help as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor saw me and checked ny heart and lungs and then looked at my symptoms and diagnosed me with a sinus infection and sore throat which is exactly what I had. I needed medicine and he prescribed it and I was feeling better within 2 days.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Front Desk: Friendly & Efficient Med. Staff: Competent, Friendly, Sows Colncern
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I waited two hours to be checked on, just for a 20 word response, letting me know basically that coming in was "pointless"
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 16th, 2015
Pure EVIL!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man should not be allowed out of a cage! He is not human! He is not worthy of calling himself a doctor. I am calling a lawyer...and I will do everything in my power, and with the blessing of GOD, to see that he never hurts another person again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 30th, 2013
horrible
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
worst dr ever waited 3 hrs saw me 2 min . didn't look me in the eyes even. asked to see him back. he went home already. don't see him ever
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 6th, 2012
inadequate medical care
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr was to put through referrals for specialty medical care. Two weeks later, referrals had not been submitted. Returned to doctor again, readdressed needed referrals. Was assured they would be submitted. Waited again, referrals never submitted per my insurance company. Nurse finally told me she missed the referrals (after multiple calls on my behalf) and only one of them was submitted. COO Larry Preston called me and at the end of the conversation suggested "that I take some medical classes" so I would understand their issues. Just inadequate medical care and complacent response from this place.

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2011
great dr
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i started seeing dr eichenlaub about 6 years ago, once i found him, i knew he was the best dr for me. he is kind, considerate, and truelly makes me feel like i matter. he has helped me with my illnesses, i trust him completely
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2009
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Was knowledgeable about my Disease, was friendly, and easy to understand. I usually prefer a private practice but am comfortable with this Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Timothy Eichenlaub, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.