ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Foster Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Foster?


18 Ratings with 8 Comments

2.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

Pretty good surgeon, odd and socially off personality. Not friendly or sincere. He seems unfriendly of you ask a question. My primary didn't want me to him because he didn't lik him I gathered, but a good friend recommended him and my surgery went extremely smooth.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2016

The best visit with a specialist

He asked a lot about me, including recreational activities and sports. He spent a lot of time discussing treatment options, and listening to my concerns. Incredible individual and surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Had knee surgery, Dr. Foster was very knowledgeable and diagnosed me quickly and accurately

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2012

I have had 3 operations by dr foster and aii went great. i am following him to his new practice @ newton wellesly. great doctor

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2011

knee surgery

My favorite orthopedic surgeon, recommend him to everyone. Takes time with you, explains exactly what the problem is and how he is ging to fix it. Kind and friendly along with his staff. Gets 5 stars in my book. Would highly recommend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2011

Great Doc with lots of experience!

Thank you Dr Foster for taking great care of Melissa and doing a top notch operation on her ACL. You're the best and we couldn't have asked for more!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2009

This guy gave me thorough examinations, and a lot of information to base my decisions on. He has worked on my right knee (ACL reconstruction) more than a decade ago, and as a snowboarder, I have switched from regular to goofy (right leg forward) because the right knee is simply better than ever.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2009

Dr. Foster is everything you might want in a doctor and then some
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Foster is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newton Lower Falls, MA.

  • Dr. Matthew Leibman

    Dr. Matthew Leibman

    Surgery of the Hand, General Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Newton Lower Falls, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    17
  • Dr. Lawrence Geuss

    Dr. Lawrence Geuss

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Newton Lower Falls, MA 0 mi

    4.8
    (15)
    46
  • Dr. Symeon Zannikos

    Dr. Symeon Zannikos

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Newton Lower Falls, MA 0 mi

    4.8
    (57)
    9