Dr. Timothy Foster MD Patient Reviews

  • Sports Medicine Newton Lower Falls, MA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.5)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2016
The best visit with a specialist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He asked a lot about me, including recreational activities and sports. He spent a lot of time discussing treatment options, and listening to my concerns. Incredible individual and surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had knee surgery, Dr. Foster was very knowledgeable and diagnosed me quickly and accurately
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2012
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had 3 operations by dr foster and aii went great. i am following him to his new practice @ newton wellesly. great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2011
knee surgery
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My favorite orthopedic surgeon, recommend him to everyone. Takes time with you, explains exactly what the problem is and how he is ging to fix it. Kind and friendly along with his staff. Gets 5 stars in my book. Would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2011
Great Doc with lots of experience!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you Dr Foster for taking great care of Melissa and doing a top notch operation on her ACL. You're the best and we couldn't have asked for more!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This guy gave me thorough examinations, and a lot of information to base my decisions on. He has worked on my right knee (ACL reconstruction) more than a decade ago, and as a snowboarder, I have switched from regular to goofy (right leg forward) because the right knee is simply better than ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Timothy Foster, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Newton Lower Falls, MA.