ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy French Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy French?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy French?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

Student of Hippocrates

I was fortunate enough to be in Dr. French's care from the emergency room. He was thorough, he listened, then acted immediately on my case. I'm sure he excelled in his study of Hippocrates I recommend him. Hopefully, he is not so busy he can't accept me as his "new" patient.

Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2012

He is what everyone wants their doctor to be

Dr French has an outstanding bedside manner and spends a great deal of time in the annual exams. You do not feel rushed in anyway. He diagnoses have been right on target. My wife and both of my in-laws switched over to him as well. They all feel the same as I. It is a rare find to have a Dr that is both knowledgeable and personable. I will never consider getting another Dr.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2012

This is a doctor who doesn't watch is watch! He explores and makes a diagnosis bases on knowledge.

Curiosity is the finest tool a doctor can have. Every doctor gets the same schooling but some never stop learning and Dr French is like that. From one who benefitted from his care and interest.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2012

Caring

I think Dr. French is a caring, concerned doctor who takes his job to heart. He always listens to my concerns and answers any questions I might have. I am blessed to have a caring physician like Dr. French.Thank you Dr. French!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 17th, 2011

The worst DR I have met

Dr French is a bully who does not listen to any opinion other then his own. He is uncaring, has a poor bedside manner and a very bad temper. I have never come across a DR like him in the past and hope to never meet someone like him again.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy French is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manchester, NH.

  • Dr. Anamaria Mihu

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Manchester, NH 0 mi

    9
  • Dr. William Martin

    Dr. William Martin

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Manchester, NH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    31
  • Dr. Christopher Clyne

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Manchester, NH 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    34