Dr. Timothy Frey DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Kansas City, MO

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    87%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My GP for over 30 yrs.. no complaints... saved my life several times with accurate diagnosis allowing me to get the hospital care I needed. Nice going Doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Frey makes his patients feel as if they are the only thing he has to worry about, he is very thoughtful and takes the time to listen to the problems! I have been a patient of his sence the late 1980's and would hate to ever have to find another Doctor! His nurse Debbie is a great way to start the visit as she always puts you at ease!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not another family care practice like this one. Doctor is the absolute best at taking time to explain. Does not rush you out the door. Wait time is always under 15 min!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been patient since 1999. Dr. Frey is professional and has time for his patients and understanding of what they go through.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I THINK THAT DR FREY IS AN EXCELLENT DOCTOR VERY SATISFIED WITH HIM. hAVE BEEN SEEING HIM NOW FOR SEVERAL YEARS AND COULDN'T BE HAPPIER WITH A DOCTOR.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2014
Great
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a Good Doctor and I looked for 2 yrs for one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2013
GREAT DOC
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I searched for 4 yrs for another doctor of D.O. after my previous stopped accepting my insurance and to me Dr. Frye is great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2012
He is one of the best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I searched and have seen several Doctors looking for a down to earth one that took time with me and he fit the bill after my wife complained about her doctor I talked her into seeing Dr.Frye who was my P.C.Doctor at the time and she liked him so much she has never been back to hers. His Staff is also great people so all around its an A+ office.

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Timothy Frey, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kansas City, MO.