ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Frey Is this you?
  • 21
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Frey?


24 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

My GP for over 30 yrs.. no complaints... saved my life several times with accurate diagnosis allowing me to get the hospital care I needed. Nice going Doc!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

Dr Frey makes his patients feel as if they are the only thing he has to worry about, he is very thoughtful and takes the time to listen to the problems! I have been a patient of his sence the late 1980's and would hate to ever have to find another Doctor! His nurse Debbie is a great way to start the visit as she always puts you at ease!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Not another family care practice like this one. Doctor is the absolute best at taking time to explain. Does not rush you out the door. Wait time is always under 15 min!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

I have been patient since 1999. Dr. Frey is professional and has time for his patients and understanding of what they go through.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2015

I THINK THAT DR FREY IS AN EXCELLENT DOCTOR VERY SATISFIED WITH HIM. hAVE BEEN SEEING HIM NOW FOR SEVERAL YEARS AND COULDN'T BE HAPPIER WITH A DOCTOR.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

Great

This is a Good Doctor and I looked for 2 yrs for one.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2013

GREAT DOC

I searched for 4 yrs for another doctor of D.O. after my previous stopped accepting my insurance and to me Dr. Frye is great.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2012

He is one of the best

I searched and have seen several Doctors looking for a down to earth one that took time with me and he fit the bill after my wife complained about her doctor I talked her into seeing Dr.Frye who was my P.C.Doctor at the time and she liked him so much she has never been back to hers. His Staff is also great people so all around its an A+ office.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

3.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Frey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kansas City, MO.

  • Dr. Brad Mouse

    Dr. Brad Mouse

    Family Medicine

    Kansas City, MO 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (62)
    30
  • Dr. Robert Dattilio

    Family Medicine

    Kansas City, MO 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (7)
    30
  • Dr. Robert Drogan

    Dr. Robert Drogan

    Family Medicine

    Kansas City, MO 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (7)
    21