ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Froderman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.2
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Froderman?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

A Great Doc

Posted on July 4th, 2012

Great experience from coming into door to going out. As this is my Primary care Doc, I have full confidence in Dr Froderman and his staff. Wait time is usually only 10 - 20 min. He spends what ever time I need with him and answers all questions that I have. He explains treatment, possible side effects, likely outcome and follow up instructions. I never feel rushed. Testing results are prompt. A++I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not Impressed

Posted on November 27th, 2011

Nothing special... He did not talk or discuss, just did what I asked. I have to keep looking. Hard to believe that in America I have been looking for a good doctor for a few years and still have not found one.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Whats up Doc

Posted on June 3rd, 2011

I have visited this doctor twice now and have been pleased with the results. Currently I would recomend this doctor to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not impressed

Posted on April 22nd, 2011

Dr Froderman needs to learn how to deal with patients- hopefully for his sake this comes with time.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doesn't know what he is doing yet.

Posted on December 27th, 2010

Tim Froderman is not my regular doctor, but I had to see a doctor, and he was it. First, he never even heard of my condition. I actually had to explain it to him. Next, he gave me a prescription, but no refills although he said he would give refills. When the pharmacy called to refill, he said I had to see him again, eventhough it was just 1 month since I saw him. So, I called the office every day for a week and he never returned my calls. Do not go to this doctor, at least not now.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 13th, 2017

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Froderman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wauconda, IL.