The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Froderman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Froderman?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2012

A Great Doc

Great experience from coming into door to going out. As this is my Primary care Doc, I have full confidence in Dr Froderman and his staff. Wait time is usually only 10 - 20 min. He spends what ever time I need with him and answers all questions that I have. He explains treatment, possible side effects, likely outcome and follow up instructions. I never feel rushed. Testing results are prompt. A++I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 27th, 2011

Not Impressed

Nothing special... He did not talk or discuss, just did what I asked. I have to keep looking. Hard to believe that in America I have been looking for a good doctor for a few years and still have not found one.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2011

Whats up Doc

I have visited this doctor twice now and have been pleased with the results. Currently I would recomend this doctor to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2011

Not impressed

Dr Froderman needs to learn how to deal with patients- hopefully for his sake this comes with time.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 27th, 2010

Doesn't know what he is doing yet.

Tim Froderman is not my regular doctor, but I had to see a doctor, and he was it. First, he never even heard of my condition. I actually had to explain it to him. Next, he gave me a prescription, but no refills although he said he would give refills. When the pharmacy called to refill, he said I had to see him again, eventhough it was just 1 month since I saw him. So, I called the office every day for a week and he never returned my calls. Do not go to this doctor, at least not now.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

3.7 Rating

September 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Froderman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wauconda, IL.

  • Dr. David Alengo

    Dr. David Alengo

    Family Medicine

    Wauconda, IL 0.01 mi

    27
  • Dr. Tzvetan Naydenov

    Dr. Tzvetan Naydenov

    Family Medicine

    Wauconda, IL 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (6)
    28
  • Dr. Jennifer Bellucci Jackson

    Dr. Jennifer Bellucci Jackson

    Family Medicine

    Wauconda, IL 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (93)
    28