ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Fullagar Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Fullagar?


20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2016

pleased with care

I had facial spasms for about 5 years and was referred to PA for a MVD. Dr. Fullagar did this procedure for me and I no longer have the twitching in my face with the involuntary eye closure.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Lumbar surgical patient

Dr. Fullagar was an excellent physician to me. He was very prompt in seeing me & was very professional. His surgical skills were great. Aftercare was also very good. I would definitely refer a friend to him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 31st, 2012

Worse Service!

You think when you go to see the dr who your pcp refered you to is going to be walking through the exam room door. Instead of me seeing this dr. I seen his P.a! I am not happy at all. I came to get answers not the parrot. I am letting people know if you expect to go see this dr. expect otherwise! Going to get a second opinion.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 5th, 2011

Extremely disappointed, always too busy to discuss concerns or issues. Do not use this physician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2011

Great doctor!

Rockstar level of care, accurate diagnosis and information provided, the singular doctor (among many) who seemed to care the most!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2011

Refused to answer questions, referring me to his assistant, stated he had another patient waiting. He also failed to come by after surgery, again sending his assistant. Arrogant .

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2011

Really nice and professional

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

3.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Fullagar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Johnson City, TN.

  • Dr. David Wiles

    Dr. David Wiles

    Neurological Surgery

    Johnson City, TN 0 mi

    3.2
    (31)
    25
  • Dr. Valentine Nduku

    Neurological Surgery

    Johnson City, TN 0 mi

    2.3
    (14)
  • Dr. Selma Kominek

    Dr. Selma Kominek

    Neurological Surgery, Residency

    Johnson City, TN 0 mi

    8