ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Murphy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 17 Comments

1.7
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 22

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
45 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Murphy?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

AWFUL

Posted on August 11th, 2016

I wouldn't trust this guy to cut my hair let alone be my doctor

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Good Experience

Posted on July 8th, 2016

Dr. Murphy was interested in me and my health and took the time to get a thorough health background. It was like having a real doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 15th, 2016

Went in for a progress check-up in regards to physical therapy, and the need for further P sessions. I was billed at a level #4 ($223.00) for a simple exam of for mobility/flexibility. I've called the office twice, he does not take my calls & does not call me back. If my insurance had covered the bill I would not have even known my insurance company was overcharged. Since the insurance company is not responsible until all my deductibles are met, they are unconcerned with the overcharge.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 31st, 2016

I saw him once then promptly went somewhere else and found a doctor that practices real medicine.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 30th, 2015

fears the DEA so he wont treat with modern meds no good to me a waste of my time

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This jerk slandered me first!

Posted on November 28th, 2015

This jerk slandered me in my medical file history forever now its my turn. I love this website for giving us a voice.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Complete Lack Of Empathy.

Posted on June 11th, 2015

Complete Lack Of Empathy.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible Experience

Posted on December 26th, 2014

The worst medical care experience of my life. This man should not be practicing medicine!! The most unprofessional person I've ever met in my life.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bravo for the Internet and this site for giving us the Voice

Posted on December 19th, 2014

After reading some of the reviews This Doctor seems to have done to some damage to some patients other than myself in a big way. personally he cut me off my med's when I didn't pass his corporate Invasion of me by drug testing me, The DEA has these Doctors running like cowards and most of these Doctors do not care enough about there patients to even try to honor there Hippocratic oath. Bravo for the Internet and this site for giving us the Voice on Weak and closed minded Doctors like this.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

SELL OUT

Posted on November 16th, 2014

Cold heartless Sell out!! Don't care about his patients only cares about his BS Agenda.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2014

Well educated. Intelligent physician. Recommend highly

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ROBOT!!

Posted on October 15th, 2014

this QUACK has been hired and paid to carry out an adjenda this is just what he does he cares NOTHING about the patent HORRABLE not a doctor!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Murphy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Medina, NY.