The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Galbraith Is this you?
  • 16
  • 2
  • 7
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Galbraith?


33 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

awesome surgeon

has now performed surgery on both of my shoulder and done the full series of Euflexxa injections in both knees. I will not got to another Orthopedic doctor unless it is something he does not do. I do not get along with very many doctors, but he knows his business & does great work. I highly recommend Dr. Galbraith.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

Dr Galbraith did a great job working with our son and his season ending knee injury. He was prompt, professional, and caring. I would highly recommend Dr Galbraith

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

Awesome Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2013

I have nothing but good things to say about this man! Would never consider going to anyone else!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 28th, 2013

Wish I would have read reviews before having surgery with this doctor. BE WARNED!!!!!!!!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2012

I've had 3 knee scopes by Dr. Galbraith and each appointment he was nothing short of outstanding. It didn't matter if he asked me how the weather is outside, all the mattered was that he was able to fix my knees with ease. Yes I know he doesn't spend massive amounts of time with each patient, let's be honest, he treats so many people his time is precious and I wouldn't change anything about him or his practice. Kudos to him and his practice!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2011

Very rude

Overheard him yelling, calling someone a B.... (female dog). Should have left his office but didn't want to cancel appt. He was rude, hasty, and unprofessional. Will never go back.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2010

Find different doctor

Local witch doctor is better.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 14th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Galbraith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jefferson City, MO.

  • Dr. Greggory Kuhlmann

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Jefferson City, MO 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (5)
    8
  • Dr. John Spears

    Dr. John Spears

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Jefferson City, MO 0.01 mi

    3.1
    (52)
    19
  • Dr. Carl Doerhoff

    Dr. Carl Doerhoff

    General Surgery

    Jefferson City, MO 0.26 mi

    3.7
    (9)
    39