ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Gaul Is this you?
  • 19
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Gaul?


22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

# 1 Doctor

I have been a patient of Dr. Gaul's for many years. He is the best doctor that I have ever had. He is a very kind, caring, understanding and all around awesome doctor. Very sad that he will be leaving the practice soon. He will be missed.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

HARD TO GET A APPOINTMENT BECASE HA IS SUCH A GREAT DOCTOR!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 7th, 2014

I have seen a big change in Dr. Gaul recently. My appointments feel rushed, and he's always saying "come back if you feel worse, or send me an email", but truthfully -- when I go to an appointment I want an answer or at least a plan of action. I usually hate the "watch and wait" perspective. I guess I just feel like he is spending less time with me at appointments, and taking the "safe / conservative" route too often.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2011

top notch!

Dr. Gaul keeps up to date on my situation. he gives lots of time and really works hard to make sure i am taken care of well. he does not hesitate to send me to specialists to make sure i am as healthy as possible. i recommend him to everyone!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2010

Very caring Doctor

I have been taking my kids to Dr Gaul for several years. He listens and follows up on previous issues. He knows I don't believe in getting immunizations for my daughter and doesn't hold it against me. He suggested that I get the Hep vaccine for my boys since they will be going to college soon and when I agreed he thanked me for letting him give them the shot. I'm not sure if I will get it for my daughter yet, but I really appreciate his open mindedness. Some doctors think they are God-like and know everything.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2009

Passion & Professionalism in Child Medicine

We recently were granted custody of our God-child due to an abusive situation. Finding Dr Gaul was our biggest blessing to date! He is caring, honest, informative, professional and passionate about his work and our child! He asks for updates, listens to our concerns and explains what is going on and what we need to do to help her be well until we understand. His dedication and genuine care shine through in the way he engages our child and puts her at ease. She doesn't even mind if he wants to give her a shot! I have referred him out 4 times already. Thank you, for all you do, Dr.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Gaul is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Delmont, PA.

  • Dr Martin Gallagher

    Family Medicine, Chiropractic Medicine

    Jeannette, PA

    4.0
    (123)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Charles Dugan

    Family Medicine

    Delmont, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    26
  • Dr. James Lim

    Family Medicine

    Delmont, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12