Dr. Timothy Goetze DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Beaver Falls, PA

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.8)

38 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    53%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    16%
  • Poor
    21%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2017
Good Doctor and Nice Staff!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Been going here for quite awhile... Front office Staff are always very friendly and so are the medical assistants in the back... I also see Marissa and she is great too! I have recommended them both to friends and family...And now also take my teenage son there..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 11th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst doctor I have ever been to in my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2014
Listens and easy to approach
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr listens to all my concerns and addresses each one. Has sent me for referrals and office is good with follow-up care. I recommend Dr Goetze to all my family and friends who are in search of a pcp.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 21st, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Doc will run minors thru his office like a "puppy mill". He does not follow up and does not ask for any backround. As far as an adult you can pretty much ask and receive whatever meds you are looking for. He staff act as gate keepers protecting the identity of all Dr's that are practing there. He is also part of the Beaver Medical Center, where after research I found out that he is a new Dr to the Medical Center, in Pa. The Beaver Falls Behavior Clinic,located in Pa is where I tracked this Doc down at. Again after reading ratings from others which only confirmed my suspicious outlook on this Doc, I highly reccomend that you seek treatment else where. I am currently looking into seeking a lawyer because he treated a minor without consent of the parents, and gave the minor meds used to treat alcohol withdrawal along with a antidepressant, this patients medical records where never sought before treatment, and this amount of meds were given to a minor for Anxiety..PLEASE BEWARE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
March 7th, 2012
I love Dr Goetz
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr has always been very good to me, gets to the point, listens to my concerns and talks me through things and what I need to do. I have had very courteous service in the office and when calling about issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
December 8th, 2011
First time visit
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
This was my first visit at Dr Goetz's office. It was for a pre-op exam. Both the receptionist and the nurse were friendly and helpful. The wait time was a reasonable 15 minutes. Dr Goetz seemed helpful and willingly answered any questions that I had. My experience was good and I would try him again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017

2.0 of 5
August 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Timothy Goetze, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Beaver Falls, PA.