ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Gray Sr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Gray Sr?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

MOST CARING DOCTOR I HAVE EVER KNOWN.

Today I have again realized how much I love and admire my doctor. I will not go into the horror stories I have heard as of late about people and their trauma with their doctors but I thank God for Dr. Gray and their staff. It would take many pages to tell you all the amazing things that have transpired because of the caring nature of Dr. Gray and his staff. We love you all and are thankful for you. PS The doctor I was refereed to for my procedure ask me who my primary doctor was? I said doctor Timothy Gray Sr. To that he said I have been a doctor a very long time and I have never heard anything but good spoken of him. To that I shared some of the amazing things that have happened because of the cares of Dr. Timothy Gray. Thanks team, You are loved!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2012

What a great office

Doctor Gray's office is very professional, and the nursing staff takes great care of me and my family

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2010

I've been seeing Dr. Gray for about 4 years now. Every time I call for an appt they see me right away, usually the same day. All my questions are answered right away and they are very thorough. Even the most embarrassing things are treated with kindness and consideration. Both the nurse practitioners that I have seen are awesome and all the support staff are great. I would have no misgivings recommending this provider to others as I'm sure they would be treated just as I have been.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2009

I was VERY happy with the care I was receiving from Dr. Gray and his staff. Today however, each of my family members who are patients of Dr. Gray's got letters in the mail stating we are not compatible patients for him.....even though we've been going there for several years. Disappointing and quite confusing to say the least.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2009

Best Doctor in Forest Grove area.

Unfortunately for me, I have had some really uncaring, uninformed, and apathetic doctors in my day. I can honestly say that Dr. Gray has restored my faith in the profession. He is the first doctor I've ever had that combines a perfect bedside manner with an intelligent and up-to-date understanding of a variety of medical concerns and diagnoses. I couldn't be happier with him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Gray Sr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Forest Grove, OR.

  • Dr. Timothy Gray II

    Family Medicine

    Forest Grove, OR 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    21
  • Dr. Sean Steward

    Dr. Sean Steward

    Family Medicine

    Forest Grove, OR 0.20 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    26
  • Dr. Marilyn Booth

    Dr. Marilyn Booth

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics

    Forest Grove, OR 0.66 mi

    4.0
    (18)
    38