Overall Review

3.9
  • 52 patient ratings
  • 38 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (-0.5)

38 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Wait Time 22.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Otoplasty Review
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had been wanting to get an otoplasty for about 10 years, I finally decided to go for it and chose Dr. Greco. Dr. Greco was ubelievably hands on before and after my surgery. My called me personally several times to check on my recovery. I had pain during the night one night and texted him late at night just to make sure everything was okay. He called me back within minutes and asked for specifics on what I was feeling. His staff are warm and friendly and make you feel like the only patient being serviced in the practice! I would recommend anyone to see Dr. Greco, my results are incredible and the customer service this practice provides is unbelievable. My whole family was in awe of how attentive they were. I am getting married in a year and cannot wait to wear my hair up for my wedding thanks to Dr. Greco's amazing work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
Rhinoplasty pateint
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall wonderful experience. The doctor was extremely knowledgeable and was very caring. I recently had rhinoplasty and the end result exceeded my expectations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2016
The Best!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Greco and his staff are incredibly knowledgable and skilled. I've been seeing Dr Greco for 10yrs and consider myself very fortunate for knowing him... I would always recommend him..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
What?!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
I took a morning off of work to see Dr. Greco, and received two texts confirming my appointment - when I arrived, I was told he had been in Peru for the week, and that the texting service was contracted out so they didn't know he was away. Although his staff was apologetic, this is highly unprofessional system.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
lower face and neck lift
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so happy with the wonderful genius of Dr. Greco who has rejuvenated my appearance. I had not even bothered to interview any other facial plastic surgeons, as I had heard so many good things about him through other medical professionals, as well as reviews by patients. His staff are all attentive and caring as well. Dr. Greco is meticulous about following up and will answer all questions and concerns with patience. I will continue to see him for small maintenance issues as long as I am able.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Beware beware over filled my face
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not as amazing as you think It's all about the money how much he can make
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2015
Trust Dr. Greco for natural looking and beautiful results
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Greco is an artist. His work is excellent, and best of all, very subtle. It's amazing what a small adjustment can make in your overall appearance. You can trust him to give you a natural and beautiful result, due to his skill and judgment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2015
Takes his patient's procedures very seriously and instills confidence.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Greco takes his patient's care seriously. His follow up to procedure is excellent. He makes sure you are happy with the results. He instills confidence in his skills. He wants his patients to be pleased and will do what he can to see that they are. His staff is very caring and very patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Greco performed a lower face lift on me and I am thrilled with the results! He listened carefully to my concerns and corrected exactly what was bothering me about my looks. He and his staff answered all my questions and I knew what to expect before, during and after surgery. Dr. Greco is a perfectionist. The results of my surgery are better than I had hoped for. I look natural, there are no visible scars and I can see a jaw line that I have not seen since I was in my 20’s! The aftercare and follow-up is very through. Dr. Greco even called me over the weekend in case I had any questions or concerns and provided his personal cell phone number. I highly recommend Dr. Greco for facial cosmetic surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From my initial appointment until a few weeks post op, my experience with Dr. Greco and his support staff has been excellent. I never waited more than 5 minutes before being seen. All procedures and options as well as cost were discussed in detail and answered to my satisfaction. Dr. Greco spent a great deal of time taking digital photos and enhancing them with his magic stylus, which enabled me to visualize results. Surgery went smooth and in a timely manner. The entire staff was always attentive to my needs. After surgery, Dr. Greco called daily for about 5 days to ensure I had no questions or problems. The surgical results were great. No more bags under and my eyes and upper eyelids were also modified to remedy droopiness. I would recommend this physician and his practice highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2013
An easy fix
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Recently I had a blepharoplasty with CO2 laser performed by Dr. Greco. What a breeze. They explained the procedure to me without color coding the recovery. It was a simple, painless surgery with 2 weeks downtime. The results were just was I was looking for, a completely natural look. No surprised face whatsoever!! Since I live out of town, I spent my recovery night in a hotel. He came in that evening to check on me and continued to call me there after. I certainly felt that he truly cares about his patients, not the typical "surgeon" mentality. A kindhearted soul with a wonderful gift to give you a refreshed look. How awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Timothy Greco, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bala Cynwyd, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Michael Shafran

8 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Mark Lentner

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Craig Mezrow

19 years experience

4.7 of 5