ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Guiney Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Guiney?


19 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2012

OUTSTANDING!!WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE.CARING AND THOUROUGH.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2011

Very good questioner and even better listener.Excellent response rate on two occasions that were extremely time sensitive.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2011

Dr. Guiney was my father's doctor. He is an excellent physician, and was good to my father.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 15th, 2011

Pompous and condescending.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2011

The best cardioligist in Boston!

The wait to see Dr. Guiney was pretty long, but well worth it. He answered my husband and my questions and did not rush through anything. He gave straight forward answers no matter if they were good news or bad. He is very intelligent and I feel extremly lucky to have a doctor like him in my corner. You will not find a better cardiologist!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2010

THE BEST !!!!!!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2009

Brilliant Healer.

Thorough and helpful, I feel better just talking to this wonderful doctor, because I feel like I'm in great compassionate learned hands.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2009

Dr. Guiney is wonderful! A great sense of humor, listens to patient, asks questions, is frank with opinions, gives good advice, very caring, spends time with each patient. A wise man!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

3.7 Rating

January 20th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2015

3.7 Rating

September 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Guiney is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.

  • Dr. William Kostis

    Dr. William Kostis

    Cardiovascular Disease, Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine

    Boston, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    6
  • Dr. Robert Brown

    Dr. Robert Brown

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Pathology

    Boston, MA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    44
  • Dr. Dmitriy Kedrin

    Internal Medicine

    Boston, MA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    8