ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Guthrie Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Guthrie?


17 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2015

Cares about REAL health, not pushing drugs or quick fixes. Is honest and straightforward, with a pure desire to empower patients to live healthier. Clinic is run by Jamestown tribe, who holds to high standards of excellence.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2014

Ms

I went in with unbearable itching. He referred me to an acupuncturist who relieved all my symptoms. Have since seen him as my Doc and could not be happier. I have over 30 years as a medical provider in anesthesia.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2013

I appreciate Dr. Guthrie's direct approach. He empowers me to be proactive with my health. He listens, has a sense of humor and works with confidence that creates trust. I'm a 67-year-old grandmother who trusts him, and my 14-year-old granddaughter trusts him. He provides an attitude and atmosphere of "wellness".

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2013

Saved My Life

Dr. Guthrie is a *no frills* kind of Doc that cuts to the chase. I went there sick, run down and morbidly obese. He gave me clear cut nutritional directions and solid "doable" advice on how to get my health back on track. I have followed his directions for about a year and feel SOOO MUCH BETTER! I'm now healthy, and feeling better then I've felt in years. This Dr does not sugar coat things and that might not work for some people who don't like facing the truth. But.. his diagnosis of my needs was spot on. I feel great!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2013

Best M.D we have ever gone to.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2011

No problems.

Had a good visit, and I had many issues to talk about. He listened and helped me with each one. I did not go in for one specific thing, but a variety of concerns, and each one was addressed.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2011

Accusatory

Went in for pain thought to be from kidney stones and was accused of narcotics addiction. The kidney stone issue was not addressed. He pulled up my pharmacy history and did not seem to accept my explaination. He is not my primary doc who knows my history but he just came right at me without any warning.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 27th, 2010

Totally unprofessional and insulting.

This doctor was dressed in wrinkled clothing, no identification badge, and needed a shave. He treated me like I was crazy when I complained of swelling and discomfort in my neck (visible). He proceeded to ask question about what might be stressing me and my home life. He would not believe me when I told him the staff had not taken my temperature, and he refused to take it himself. I left rather puzzled and angry. Later, I was diagnosed by another doctor with a thyroid nodule that had to be removed.Dr. Guthrie's office never even billed my insurance for that visit, and it's a good thing, because I would have disputed it!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Guthrie is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sequim, WA.

  • Dr. Lisa Wu

    Family Medicine

    Sequim, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Allison Unthank

    Family Medicine

    Sequim, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Michael Crim

    Dr. Michael Crim

    Family Medicine

    Sequim, WA 0 mi

    4.8
    (9)
    34