Dr. Timothy Han MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Wilmington, NC

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 26 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2013
The best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Reading Dr. Han's negative reviews sent a chill up my spine-they were worded very similarly-as if someone is trying to slander him. He is probably the only decent doctor in this town, any of his patients will tell you that.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 10th, 2013
A Nightmare
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My interaction with this person was less than professional and a total nightmare. He is self righteous and vindictive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Han is excellent at what he does. He is a throwback to the days when you called the doctor and talked to . . . the doctor. He gives his cell phone number to all clients and you can call or text message him at any time with questions or concerns and he will thoughtfully reply. He will be stern with you if he thinks you aren't serious about your treatment, but that is a good thing. He is a true concierge physician. As a one-man operation he can respond to your needs in ways that other doctors who are trapped in the machinations of bureaucracies simply cannot. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 18th, 2013
Worst service
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very unprofessional and definitely so not recommend anyone to see him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best thing that ever happened to me re: my medical care. Meeting Dr Han & being under his care is life-changing-can't do justice here w/words to explain how trully awesome his care is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't know why there's bad reviews on this dr. He helped me out and I wouldn't be where I am today if wasn't for this dr. This dr is for serious people only. Serious people who want to help themselves and to actually move in positive direction in their life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 26th, 2010
Bad News
Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Bad News

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2014

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Timothy Han, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wilmington, NC.