ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Harkins Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Harkins?

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Harkins?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 32 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

this dr caused me to be hospitalized in the georgia burn unit for 11 days. knew what was wrong and still sent me home. could have caused my unborn child to die. he should have his privilege to practice medicine revoked.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2015

Amazing, understanding, thoughtful

May 7th had to have a hysterectomy done. I am so thankful to have had dr Harkins do it, every time I looked he was beside my bed, long story short, I was behind on my fluids and thanks to him, he sat at my bedside squeezing bags of fluid so I could get fluids faster. Thanks so much dr Harkins. To all the ladies in the office thank you for being so understanding as well. The best dr of the year award goes to him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

Dr. Harlin's and Coke are fantastic Doctors. I recommend them to everyone .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2014

Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2013

I would not recommend anyone to this dr!!! Thank god i had a second opinion because he was of no help! Went there with abnormal bleeding for a month which he didnt do a ultrasound check a hgb nothing! Once i got my second opinion she did my pap which came back abnormal and my ultrasound showed a fibroid and what maybe a polyp, im still in the process of figuring out whats going on through my new ob office n procedures! Wouldn't want any one else getting misdiagnosed! There never was a follow up on his end so that star shouldn't be there at all.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2011

Excellent care and such a beautiful office. Laurens County is fortunate to have it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2011

The overall experience was wonderful. Harkins was very compassionate and really cared about my healthcare needs. Would highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2010

Excellent Care

I have been to Dr. Harkins three times. He has been courteous and professional. He included my husband and myself in the decision making. I enjoy him very much.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2010

This doctor does not document patient records completely and therefore cannot give adequate medical care in any situation. He will not consider the opinion of others and his arrogant bedside manner is dangerous. He is incompetent.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 29th, 2016

4.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Harkins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clinton, SC.

  • Dr. Raymond Wiggins

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Clinton, SC 0.14 mi

    3.9
    (5)
    41
  • Dr. Michael Jenkins

    Internal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Clinton, SC 0.16 mi

    5
  • Dr. Byron Brown

    Dr. Byron Brown

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Clinton, SC 0.30 mi

    3.3
    (11)
    15