ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Henderson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

38 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.3
  • 28
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Henderson?

Showing 12 of 38 Ratings

Wow!

Posted on September 1st, 2016

I liked Dr. Henderson the moment I met him. I was interested in him after hearing that he did same day THR. Office visits were easy to arrange, waiting time was minimal and Dr. H was delightful, gracious and comforting. The surgery went well, I was back to work after only 2 weeks (teaching yoga) and practicing myself at that same time. I'm thrilled.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

dr. henderson is the best surgeon america has. he replaced my husband's knee back in 2012 in conyers, ga. he is extremely patient, loving, and knowledgeable. two thumbs up and wouldn't hesitate recommending him. love you, doc!!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2015

Very nice and helpful

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2012

Dr Henderson professionalism displayed thru out my visit. He listen to YOU, and your concern.Explained the diagnois/ prognosis. Draw visuals to display the process. He ensures that you totallly understand everything. I tell every soldier about him, he is partial to armed forces. I would recommend him to EVERYONE.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WONDERFUL

Posted on October 3rd, 2012

This was my first visit, the office staff was fabulous, they asked various questions to pave the way for the doctor. Dr. Henderson was the perfect doctor, caring, thorough, and very patient. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pat Pascale

Posted on September 10th, 2012

This Dr is great, I had both knees replaced, now I am walking and working out again... Raymond was a big help too,My only problem with the whole ordeal, was my post op appt. I had been out of work for three plus months. After my second surgery,I went for my post op check up,and the office would not let me see the Dr.Due to an outstanding bill.This situation was not a surprise to the office personel, they Knew I would not be able to start paying untill after istarted working again.So they denied me a post op follow up? I didn't think that was legal. But I would go back to him again if I needed to. I trust him!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Surgeon!!!

Posted on May 7th, 2012

I would like to start off saying Dr.Henderson was the best doctor ever. He did surgery on my daughter and it went well. She felt very comfortable with him. Our visits are always pleasant. He was nice and informative. I would recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

There's no one better

Posted on September 24th, 2011

Dr. Henderson is the best doctor! Great bedside manner and so knowledgeable too. Highly recommend him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on August 28th, 2011

Wonderful bedside manner. Very professional, yet friendly. Hubby had full hip replacement. Exceptional surgeon. Highly recommend him for any orthopedic condition. Staff were all very friendly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sue says

Posted on April 27th, 2011

Seemed very professional, yet a very good bedside manner. Gave cortizone shot in knee on opposite side from what old surgeon had done..worked so much better and lasted so much longer. ..........Dr. Henderson said "new" procedure..should work better..it did!!! I'm all smiles..same for cortizone in hip..no pain for 9 months! Awesome..

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Henderson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clifton, NJ.