ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Hernandez Is this you?
  • 87
  • 4
  • 7
  • 5
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Hernandez?


111 Ratings with 49 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2016

Dr. Hernandez is a very caring Doctor. He never makes me feel he has to rush through the appt. I always feel my health is his number one priority.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

Great Dr to talk to, he is very open and answers all my questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

Dr Hernandez has been my primary Physician for over 4 years. I have full confidence in his ability to diagnose my health status and provide proper action to correct any health issues.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

A doctor you can trust...

Dr. Hernandez cares about his patients. That's all I need in my doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2016

Dr. Hernandez is unsurpassed as a diagnostician and caring internal medicine doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

Dr. Hernandez is the best doctor I have ever had. I have moved now, and he will be hard to replace.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

Dr. Hernandez is a top tier Doctor.He is very intelligent, very caring and can diagnose your health problems very easily.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

excellent physician and I wish I could refer patients to him but his panel is closed

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

Dr. Hernandez is a bit of an egomaniac....having problems with other doctors regarding who has more clout. Thus the problem is basically taken out on the patient. He doesn't "play well" with others and becomes vividly angry if he is questioned. His answer/diagnosis is final, no matter another's research or opinion. Due to his personality, I have changed to a reliable, knowledgeable and calm internist

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

One of the top tier medical doctors/and staff in San Antonio. Excellent relationship with paitent and through follow up on all medical issues

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

Hernandez is great, the reception area is a bit cold and indifferent.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

I've been seeing Dr Hernandez for around twelve years. He is always upbeat and listens to everything I say. He is very thorough. Goes over my lab results and discusses it in detail. If I have a complaint that he thinks needs more investigating he arranges the test. Office staff are good and it is easy to call them for help with medications. Overall I could not be more pleased with Dr. Hernanadez and staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Hernandez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

  • Dr. Erdem Aktunc

    Internal Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20
  • Dr. Steven Walters

    Internal Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17
  • Dr. George Ford III

    Dr. George Ford III

    Internal Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (113)
    41