ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Herr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Herr?

Home Allergies

Home Allergies

Get the facts about indoor allergies, including symptoms, common allergens, and doctors who treat the condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Herr?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

Patient Wax Removsble

Great experience

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2012

Dr Herr did a wonder for my family.My daughter was having so many ear infections and was reffered to Dr Herr we eventually got tubes I was so scared but Dr Herr made the whole situation comfortable. Thanks staff ear-infection free 7 months. :)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2010

Caring doctor

I have had two serious nosebleeds - both needing ER visits to stop. The ER doctor recommended Dr. Herr for follow-up, and I am so glad she did! I also had an ear problem while on vacation and was able to set up an appointment and get insurance approval long distance - thanks to his staff. I highly recommend Dr. Herr. He is caring, gentle, and skilled.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 20th, 2010

Not an Allergist

To advertize yourself as an Allergist , a doctor should have completed training in Allergy , Ashtma & Immunology. Dr Herr is a fine ENT however, he is not a board certified Allergist as this listing would imply

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2009

Dr. Herr did a cauterization for my 8 year old daughter. His incredible bedside manner made a potentially scary and painful procedure much easier for her. I especially liked that he explained everything before he did anything so that she knew what to expect. I definitely plan to follow up with Dr. Herr for any of my daughter's ENT needs.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

April 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Herr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

  • Dr. Keiko Mcmanus

    Otolaryngology

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    36
  • Dr. Mark Hatch

    Otolaryngology

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    4.1
    (15)
    33
  • Dr. Allen Noorily

    Otolaryngology

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    4.1
    (19)
    32