ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Hogan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Hogan?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

Blasphemy!

Told me my lack of sleep was because I was "brainwashed" by the video games I played, and my "prescription" was to go to church. Ridiculous!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2011

Dr. Hogan is like no other doctor I've been to.He's more family oriented. He is not as quick to pump you full of med's when there are natural alternatives with no adverse side effects to do the same thing. Bottom line is that he is a great doctor and all around good guy.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2011

Just Excellent

I can not describe just how much Dr. Hogan is worth to me and my Family for there isnt enough words to describe all i can say he is Excellent . Hes been my Doctor since he moved to Ohio . He is very professional , very Accurate and Thorough, and very Nice and he takes time to explain things and he doesnt mind questions and he does not make you feel rushed . He is a Wonderful Doctor .

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2011

I don't know if it was an off day or what, but for some reason two patients that checked in at least 20 minutes after us were called back first. We waited for 90 minutes that day. The second appointment we were in the wating room for close to an hour. If it weren't for that one thing, our visit to Dr. Hogan would have been great. Dr. Hogan himself is caring and explains his reasons for prescribing certain medications, etc... He even printed off some information to take home regarding my husband's dignosis.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Hogan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oakwood, OH.

  • Dr. Jennifer Maag ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Jennifer Maag

    Family Medicine

    Continental, OH 5.96 mi

    4.3
    (2)
    6
  • Dr. Joel Knerr

    Legal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Ottoville, OH 11.48 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    33
  • Dr. Joseph Kuhn

    Family Medicine

    Paulding, OH 11.74 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    31