The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Huggins Is this you?
  • 14
  • 7
  • 5
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
57.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Huggins?


31 Ratings with 4 Comments

4.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

Executive

I only know I saw him once with Dr. Beckwith in Fort Worth and liked him. Their entire staff was awful, expecially the girl named Ida. She was rude, abrupt and I could never get in with her to see Dr. B.......once I had an urgent situation, she could have cared less. Listen up, I spent years in medical field...your staff makes or breaks you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 28th, 2014

rude staff

Dr Huggins is great! His staff on the other had is rude. His sister is rude. He has no idea how rude his staff is. Not all of them but most of them. If your very sick they won't get you in they just say go to ER of course unless your a close friend or he knows you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 16th, 2012

Great Doctor, Lousy Staff

I have used Dr. Huggins for years and really like him as well as trust his opinion. Not sure why he cannot get and keep a good staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2012

Poor quality office staff

I like Dr Huggins very much as a physician. He is caring and very knowledgeable. On the other hand, I would rate his staff very low on the scale. They have lied to me and fail to follow through on things that need to be done, such as calling about prior authorizations for prescriptions. They say they will do something and then they don't.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Huggins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Weatherford, TX.

  • Dr. Srujana Chakilam

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Weatherford, TX 0.08 mi

    8
  • Dr. Olusegun Oseni

    Dr. Olusegun Oseni

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Weatherford, TX 0.12 mi

    2.9
    (20)
    26
  • Dr. Pavan Irukulla

    Internal Medicine

    Weatherford, TX 0.12 mi

    9