The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Roth Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Roth?


20 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

Started with Dr. Roth when he first started in practice. He has always been easy to talk to about any problem, is attentive to questions and concerns. His staff is friendly and easy to deal with and I have always been able to get appointment in emergency situation. He is my doctor...go find your own!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

Great Doctor

Never have to worry that he missed anything.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2013

Dr. Roth has the worst bedside manner I have ever come across ! The man is rude, inconsiderate, and is a complete control freak. I am finding me a new Dr and will never recommend Dr Roth to anyone.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2011

Dr. Roth and his staff are fantastic. I love that he wears blue jeans with his smock. He makes every effort to put you at ease and make you comfortable. His Nurse Asstant has always been very friendly and upbeat, her treatments have always been spot on. It is a pleasure to deal with both front and back office staff. Dr. Roth and his team do a great job.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2010

I have been a patient of Dr. Roth's for over 15 years, my husband as well. We have always experienced VERY caring and experienced staff. He has a holistic approach, and is very open to my questions and concerns.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Roth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clovis, CA.

  • Dr. Shabana Moin

    Family Medicine

    Clovis, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15
  • Dr. Arnold Rugama

    Sleep Medicine, Family Medicine

    Clovis, CA 0 mi

    4.4
    (17)
    18
  • Dr. Kelly Tracey

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Clovis, CA 0 mi

    3.9
    (9)
    24