ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Jorden Jr Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 15th, 2012

Bad Surgery back in 2003 and still haunts me!

I had a hernia surgery back in 2003 with Dr. Jorden as Surgeon. I was left with a four inch incision with staples. I was home recovering and experiencing swelling, pain and inflamation, so I called him and told him, he said it was post op swelling and if over that weekend to go into the Emergency Room which I did and after waiting nearly 2hrs to get in, I gave up and went back home. The next week I went into Dr. Jorden's office and he cut me open in examination room and blood flew all over. I was left with a bad infection that had me placed back in the hospital for nearly another week. It had to heal being left open and stuffed with packing. Bad call on his part with suffering on mine! Now 9 yrs. later the is still open and hasn't healed right leaving a hole that drains constantly with no medical attention since due to lack of medical insurance to correct. Even in my Medical Records he stated tests were done that were not. Now What?

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 13th, 2012

dude shot some girl in the head
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2011

Wonderful, Attentive Surgeon

Dr. Jorden helped me through a tricky appendectomy and subsequent complications. He was professional, attentive, skilled, and caring in his approach to treatment. He gave me his cell number in case of emergencies following the surgery, which I needed since complications arose that required me to go to the ER. He visited me everyday while in the hospital, something not common across all surgeons. Highly recommended.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2011

unethical

I have friends that are in the medical field and couldnt beleive this doctor kicked me out of surgery because he thought I was drunk I said to him if thats what you think take blood test he just automatically assumed that i was drunk because he wanted to leave work he had big party to go to his nurse told me its a outrage Iam sure hes a good surgeon very poor manners and edicate its a shame

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2009

Absolutely Wonderful Doctor

I would recommend Dr. Jorden to anyone in need of surgery. He is the most wonderful, caring and compassionate doctor I have ever seen

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2012

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

June 14th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

September 15th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Jorden Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Tonawanda, NY.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Andrea Zucchiatti

    General Surgery

    North Tonawanda, NY 0 mi

    4.2
    (6)
    10
  • Dr. Surianarayanan Rammohan

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Buffalo, NY 2.53 mi

    35
  • Dr. Ahmet Alpsan

    Colon and Rectal Surgery, General Surgery

    North Tonawanda, NY 2.66 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39