ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Killeen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 16 Comments

4.5
  • 24
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Killeen?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

great

Posted on December 27th, 2016

Dr. Killeen is by far the BEST Doctor I have ever had. Takes all the time he needs, answers all your questions. You never feel rushed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 5th, 2016

Dr. Killeen appears to be an excellent doctor and highly thought of. After experiencing his unprofessionalism and disrespect for other doctors opinions I shall never respect or see him again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2015

Dr Killeen is exceptional. He is knowledgeable, personable, very caring of his patients. Highly recommend him .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on February 23rd, 2014

Dr. Killeen has clearly gotten awards for "most compassionate" MD because he is. He is also brilliant at what he does. He listens first, pays attention to history, and instinctively knows what's best for his patients. He has helped me (and my family) become healthy and "whole" again. He's doing what he was "meant" to do, and you can feel that, while in his care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Grateful

Posted on May 1st, 2013

What peace of mind a Dr. like Dr Killeen will bring to a patient, when he shows he cares and is willing to be there for you. We feel blessed to have been patients of his for several years during some crisis periods in our lives as well as routine check ups. He is very dedicated to his calling and is much appreciated by our family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2012

Dr. Killeen is absolutely awesome! I think that says it all! Wish all doctors were as caring and prompt with appointments.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2012

Dr Killeen is thorough and one who really cares about his patients and answers your questions. He doesn't hesitate to send you to a specialist if needed. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a primary care physician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2012

He is a very caring doctor, that takes the time to help you feel better

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Critical Care RN

Posted on February 1st, 2012

The Best Critical Care/Pulmonologist MD ever! I've worked w/ Dr Killeen in ICU x 10 yrs & he is by far, the best MD ever! He is an excellent Diagnostician, but ask him about his OCD... then you really know he gives good care!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2011

I only wish I had found this Dr. years ago. He is WONDERFUL. Diagnosed several problems others had been unable to or had given up on. EXCELLENT bedside manner, takes all the time with you that you need, looks at you when you talk and really listens. Admitting clerk at a hospital raved about him and how good he is to his patients, said "we love him". Other Dr.s say he's an excellent Dr.I'm so happy another Dr referred me to him. His RN Summer, is an angel and like the Dr. treats his patients so well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2011

Great doctor. I was told things about my health that I have never heard from another doctor and they were right on. His treatment was also right on.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2010

GREAT doctor... He helped save my life! I would recommend him HIGHLY!! We don't live near his practice anymore, otherwise I would still be going to him. Great bedside manner, really nice, understanding man.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Killeen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Temecula, CA.