Overall Review

4.6
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.8)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Killeen appears to be an excellent doctor and highly thought of. After experiencing his unprofessionalism and disrespect for other doctors opinions I shall never respect or see him again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Killeen is exceptional. He is knowledgeable, personable, very caring of his patients. Highly recommend him .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2014
patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Killeen has clearly gotten awards for "most compassionate" MD because he is. He is also brilliant at what he does. He listens first, pays attention to history, and instinctively knows what's best for his patients. He has helped me (and my family) become healthy and "whole" again. He's doing what he was "meant" to do, and you can feel that, while in his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2013
Grateful
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What peace of mind a Dr. like Dr Killeen will bring to a patient, when he shows he cares and is willing to be there for you. We feel blessed to have been patients of his for several years during some crisis periods in our lives as well as routine check ups. He is very dedicated to his calling and is much appreciated by our family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Killeen is absolutely awesome! I think that says it all! Wish all doctors were as caring and prompt with appointments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Killeen is thorough and one who really cares about his patients and answers your questions. He doesn't hesitate to send you to a specialist if needed. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a primary care physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a very caring doctor, that takes the time to help you feel better
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2012
Critical Care RN
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Best Critical Care/Pulmonologist MD ever! I've worked w/ Dr Killeen in ICU x 10 yrs & he is by far, the best MD ever! He is an excellent Diagnostician, but ask him about his OCD... then you really know he gives good care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I only wish I had found this Dr. years ago. He is WONDERFUL. Diagnosed several problems others had been unable to or had given up on. EXCELLENT bedside manner, takes all the time with you that you need, looks at you when you talk and really listens. Admitting clerk at a hospital raved about him and how good he is to his patients, said "we love him". Other Dr.s say he's an excellent Dr.I'm so happy another Dr referred me to him. His RN Summer, is an angel and like the Dr. treats his patients so well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. I was told things about my health that I have never heard from another doctor and they were right on. His treatment was also right on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
GREAT doctor... He helped save my life! I would recommend him HIGHLY!! We don't live near his practice anymore, otherwise I would still be going to him. Great bedside manner, really nice, understanding man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent doctor, very caring and takes the time to listen to you and will send you for testing if he's not sure what the problem is, he works hard to give you good care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Timothy Killeen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Temecula, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Michael Felong

37 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kathy Joo

20 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Brent Kay

25 years experience

5.0 of 5