The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Kuo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Kuo?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.3 min

Showing 21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

As my wife's advocate

We saw Dr. Kuo fro my wife's cancer. He was calm and reassuring. We both felt less scared after talking to him. We are new to the cancer social club and Dr. Kuo gave us a very hospitable welcome.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2013

Past Patient -- Tonsillar Cancer

Dr. Kuo is a wonderful Doctor. He never seemed rushed during appointment and took the time to answer all of my questions and explained things fully. He had no issues when I wanted 2nd opinions and was very caring and involved in my treatment - Highly recommended.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2011

My personal experience as a breast cancer patient

He was wonderful, and yet, professional. I would love to share my chemo experience with other breast cancer patients, as this is something you can get thru. I got my strength from him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2011

Dianna Bloking

He is the kindest dr I have ever had always has put me at ease about my cancer !I would recommend him highly!He saved my life!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2011

I have come to know this Dr. as my oncologist. I was truly blessed to find such a caring person. While there are not any guarantees for a full recovery when you are a breast cancer patient, I will never doubt my decision to have him as my health care provider. He instills confidence and I know that I made the best decision for myself.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2011

Current chemo patient

He is the nicest Dr. that I have ever met. His confidence gives the patient just what we need to overcome the chemo treatments. I would highly recommend him to others.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Kuo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mooresville, NC.

  • Dr. David Eagle

    Dr. David Eagle

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Mooresville, NC 0 mi

    4.7
    (8)
    23
  • Dr. Gregory Wcisel

    Dr. Gregory Wcisel

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Mooresville, NC 0 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    23
  • Dr. Richard Krumdieck

    Dr. Richard Krumdieck

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Mooresville, NC 0 mi

    4.4
    (6)
    30