ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Kuo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 17
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Kuo?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

As my wife's advocate

Posted on October 12th, 2016

We saw Dr. Kuo fro my wife's cancer. He was calm and reassuring. We both felt less scared after talking to him. We are new to the cancer social club and Dr. Kuo gave us a very hospitable welcome.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Past Patient -- Tonsillar Cancer

Posted on February 7th, 2013

Dr. Kuo is a wonderful Doctor. He never seemed rushed during appointment and took the time to answer all of my questions and explained things fully. He had no issues when I wanted 2nd opinions and was very caring and involved in my treatment - Highly recommended.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My personal experience as a breast cancer patient

Posted on August 13th, 2011

He was wonderful, and yet, professional. I would love to share my chemo experience with other breast cancer patients, as this is something you can get thru. I got my strength from him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dianna Bloking

Posted on August 6th, 2011

He is the kindest dr I have ever had always has put me at ease about my cancer !I would recommend him highly!He saved my life!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2011

I have come to know this Dr. as my oncologist. I was truly blessed to find such a caring person. While there are not any guarantees for a full recovery when you are a breast cancer patient, I will never doubt my decision to have him as my health care provider. He instills confidence and I know that I made the best decision for myself.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Current chemo patient

Posted on March 2nd, 2011

He is the nicest Dr. that I have ever met. His confidence gives the patient just what we need to overcome the chemo treatments. I would highly recommend him to others.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Kuo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mooresville, NC.