ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Ladner Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Ladner?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Ladner?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Great Doctor. Very kind.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

Great

Very nice and thorough doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

Old school military doc

Pulls an emergency fire drill recommendation for immediate surgery when pills took care of the issue. Also said bronchitis goes away by itself..hmmm. Does not prescribe pills but says to gargle with salt water when I have a bad cold so why do I go to a doc? If there are more than 1 medical issue, he requires you to return another tome such as on the same day so he gets paid twice..just ringing the cash register. Always complaining that docs are getting ripped by insurance plans and the government. Time for him to retire since he already gets a military pension. Not a good doc.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

Best all around medical experience I've had in years. He actually discusses your case/results with you in an intelligent, informative manner. Follows up with you after any tests, presents options/opinions so you feel like a participant in treatment/decisions. Friendly and efficient staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2014

Found him to be a very goid doctor. Took the time to listen to me and asked questions as I was a new patient. His staff was very helpful. Would recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 27th, 2013

Very rude Doctor

Dr Ladner has trouble communicating in a caring manner. He is very short with patients and I never felt like he was interested in my health. All he was concerned about was what the law might do to him. I am not saying that he should not abide by the laws, but he puts HIS interests before his patients. Not a recommendation for anyone who wants a caring physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 30th, 2012

Not a good doctor

Staff has no professionalism - Waiting room dirty...Rude to patients .. me and others that Ive seen...Office is a mess ...Id never go back...

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2012

Great Doctor !!!!

I am so happy my family found a doctor that cares and spends time with each one of us.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 11th, 2011

Ladner has a God complex. If you like people with OCD, he's just the dr for you - take your list of iconcerns with you and be prepared to be told it's not laid out correctly. He mistreated my hypertension, using outdated standards.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2011

I would recomend highly recommed Dr Ladner

I have been a patient for about 3 years. I find him and his staff wonderful, he always spends time with me and seems courtious and careing.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2010

Highly Recommended

No matter how busy the office is, Dr. Ladner always takes the time to answer/discuss all of my questions. I always leave with a full understanding of my medications, conditions and/or treatments. His staff is amazing and I've never waited more than 5 minutes in the waiting room. I only wish I had found him when I first got to Vegas!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2009

Comfortable

Dr. Ladner has been my main physician for the last few years. I couldn't be happier with his caring attitude and honesty. He actually spends time with me to explain procedures, results, etc. I never feel like he wants to be rid of me to get to the next patient. My only concern is with the number of medications that are suggested to me. Less is more, in my opinion. But, this is true for most of the doctors I have encountered since moving to Las Vegas seven years ago.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Ladner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Clement Strumillo

    Family Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    29
  • Dr. Roslyn Weingarten

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    13
  • Dr. Georges Tannoury

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    3.4
    (9)
    26