Dr. Timothy Langan MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Newark, DE

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 4th, 2015
Avoid
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've never felt a completely creeped out, alarm bells kind of feeling as I did with this individual. He was arrogant, pompous and had a bad odor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2014
Outstanding, Caring Physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Langan is an outstanding example of the newer generation of physicians, who have been well trained, are computer literate and provide knowledgeable and compassionate care. He appears very well versed in all aspects of primary and internal medical care. He delves deeply into patient symptoms, will refer to a specialist or a testing regimen, as needed, follows up religiously on ongoing issues and is there both in person and electronically all the time. I cannot recommend him highly enough except to say that, if I could, I would award him 5 stars!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2012
Very Helpful
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent in every respect!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2011
Exceptional Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so glad i chose Dr. Langan as my PCP. I recently moved to Delaware from Charlotte, NC. I have never had such caring and exceptional care from any doctors in Charlotte. Dr. Langan takes the time to educate you on any issues or concerns. I was impressed by him even on the first visit that now he is also my husband's PCP as well. I can't give enough praise about him. He will most definitely be my PCP for as long as I am in Delaware. If you are looking for a superior PCP...choose him!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2010
Outstanding Physician
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot recommend Dr Langan highly enough. Not only he is compassionate, he spends ample time to explain, listens to how you feel, and his follow up is outstanding!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2010
I was really pleased during my recent visit to Dr. Langan!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Langan took the time to answer all my questions and addressed all my concerns about my health. I am really glad that I selected him as my primary care doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2008
excellent doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
one of the best doctors I've ever had
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2016

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
December 23rd, 2014

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Timothy Langan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Newark, DE.