Dr. Timothy Lenardo MD Patient Reviews

  • Rheumatology Terre Haute, IN

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Wait Time 30.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Infusion went from 3,000$ to 9,000$ when he made move to union hospital.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The only reason it is difficult to get an appointment quickly is because he is the only Rheumatologist in the area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel like once Dr Leonardo has another physician in his office the ease of obtaining an appointment with him and the promptness will change my ratings in these two areas and will match my other ratings. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr Leonardo to anyone. He is one of the kindest and most compassionate Drs that I have ever had to see.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2016
Very happy
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He spent a long time with me, listening and responding to my concerns. Prompt testing as well as response back to me with results and follow ups. Really happy with staff, extremely friendly, and happy with Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2012
Very pleasant experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff seemed new, but they were making every effort to ensure the appointment went well. I was very pleased with the doctor's skills and felt he took extra time to further evaluate my issue. I would 100% recommend him. I no longer need to drive to Indy for care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2012
EGGGood doctor
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional & caring. Alot of pain in hips & shoulders. Gave me a shot and it quit hurting for several months. He takes his time and has helped me every time. I wish he was my regular doctor for everything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2012
Good Doctor Horrible Check In
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Leonardo is excellent, but the UAP waiting room sucks.. Feels like cattle being herded. After you get back to his waiting room things are better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2011
After 10 years, we found him!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After 10 years of the worst fatigue, muscle pain, joint and bursa pain, fevers, vomiting(during flares), migraines and so many other ailments and symptoms, he has systematically and aggressively gone after the diseases which aim to destroy my body.He is wonderful in the CARING dept. Never met a high specialist who actually listens to you without interupting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 19th, 2011
find a better place
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the uap office in terre haute is horrible to deal with. no people skills and sending patients from line to line for the endless wait

1.0 of 5
April 11th, 2011
would not recommend him to anyone
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went in to see him for muscle spasms in my back and he diagnosed me with muscles spasms.... He gave me a handout of back exercises, unfortunately they were for a different section of the back then where I was having the spasm. Told me to call his office for a Toradol shot if I had any more severe pain. He did not do any x-rays, scans and only a cursory physical exam of my back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Timothy Lenardo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Terre Haute, IN.