ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Lenardo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Lenardo?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Lenardo?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

I wait only because several show up for 1st apt of the day. I always go for the 8am. Beside manner is irrelevant to me for the most part. I'd rather have intelligence when it comes to care. He is responsive when asked questions & doesn't avoid any questions. I've had a couple of issues in the past with staff but mostly due to him being the only dr. serving so many patients after the other left. Now, it's getting better again. I would recommend him to anyone needing a Rheumotologist.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

The only reason it is difficult to get an appointment quickly is because he is the only Rheumatologist in the area.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

I feel like once Dr Leonardo has another physician in his office the ease of obtaining an appointment with him and the promptness will change my ratings in these two areas and will match my other ratings. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr Leonardo to anyone. He is one of the kindest and most compassionate Drs that I have ever had to see.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

Very happy

He spent a long time with me, listening and responding to my concerns. Prompt testing as well as response back to me with results and follow ups. Really happy with staff, extremely friendly, and happy with Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2012

Very pleasant experience

The staff seemed new, but they were making every effort to ensure the appointment went well. I was very pleased with the doctor's skills and felt he took extra time to further evaluate my issue. I would 100% recommend him. I no longer need to drive to Indy for care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2012

EGGGood doctor

Very professional & caring. Alot of pain in hips & shoulders. Gave me a shot and it quit hurting for several months. He takes his time and has helped me every time. I wish he was my regular doctor for everything.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2012

Good Doctor Horrible Check In

Doctor Leonardo is excellent, but the UAP waiting room sucks.. Feels like cattle being herded. After you get back to his waiting room things are better.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2011

After 10 years, we found him!

After 10 years of the worst fatigue, muscle pain, joint and bursa pain, fevers, vomiting(during flares), migraines and so many other ailments and symptoms, he has systematically and aggressively gone after the diseases which aim to destroy my body.He is wonderful in the CARING dept. Never met a high specialist who actually listens to you without interupting.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 19th, 2011

find a better place

the uap office in terre haute is horrible to deal with. no people skills and sending patients from line to line for the endless wait

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 11th, 2011

would not recommend him to anyone

I went in to see him for muscle spasms in my back and he diagnosed me with muscles spasms.... He gave me a handout of back exercises, unfortunately they were for a different section of the back then where I was having the spasm. Told me to call his office for a Toradol shot if I had any more severe pain. He did not do any x-rays, scans and only a cursory physical exam of my back.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Lenardo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Terre Haute, IN.

  • Dr. Jeremy Schue

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Terre Haute, IN 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Diane Jordan-Wagner

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Terre Haute, IN 0.07 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    34
  • Dr. Susan Gravelyn

    Hospitalist, Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Terre Haute, IN 0.07 mi

    4.6
    (6)
    33