ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Lichter Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Lichter?


19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

Exceptional care

For many yrs Lichter and staff have been there 4 me. He "partners" with patients and many times has spent extra time for me showing utmost compassion. Staff is outstanding! In my 78 yrs I have seen MANY doctors. Dr Lichter is among the very best. Caring promotes healing!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 8th, 2015

Won't help you stay healthy with an extra refill if you can't get to the office when you're out of the area and can't find a new doctor. Only cares once you get sick.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2012

dr t lichter gave me a diagnosis, and some medicine for it. he then refered me to a specialist who was not in the country. i never did see this dr. instead i got sick, and ran out of medication. i tried to call his office but he wouldnt take my calls.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2011

lichter and the staff

Hi im camryn dr.lichter is my doctor he relly is a good doctor.And the staff relly rocks who ever live near west chester,oh you better come to this guy because he relly does rock

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2011

Finest Doctor I have ever been to.

Excellent doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2014

1.0 Rating

September 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Lichter is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Middletown, OH.

  • Dr. Lena Bhargava

    Dr. Lena Bhargava

    Family Medicine

    Middletown, OH 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (8)
    10
  • Dr. Barry Webb

    Dr. Barry Webb

    Family Medicine

    Liberty Township, OH 0.36 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    43
  • Dr. Erin Davlin

    Dr. Erin Davlin

    Family Medicine

    Liberty Township, OH 0.36 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    32