Dr. Timothy Lovell MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Spokane, WA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.1)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Hip replacements
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr. Lovell walks on water. His strong emphasis on infection control was unique in mysurgical experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2016
Sawbones
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I looked for the best hip doctor in Spokane. And we found him. Dr L is the best, but get in line. Will probably take you six months to get in. He works out of providence, sacred heart. They have a very professional group of people at that hospital. I was in at 7am and went home at 4 pm the next day. Six weeks since procedure and I'm walking, no cane. Pain in hip is gone. Still a little sore, but I'm doing fine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
I would recommend him
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very detail oriented, and has noticed what other doctor missed. Even though I had Dx, I filled out form with lots of questions, and went through few tests. He knows what he is doing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 12th, 2015
On a scale of 1-10 we would give him a 1.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He does not explain the procedure very well, he does not follow up on his patients to see how they are doing, it seems his only concern is getting int ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2011
One of his patients.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Lovell is very thorough in his examinations. He ask questions which are thoughtful and reflect his sincere interest in you as a patient and your medical needs. He has created a team of support staff at Sacred Heart Hospital which are extremely good. Truly the best orthopedic doctor I have had during the many years of knee problems and surgeries.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2011
Ortho
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. very personable and informative. Took time to talk about alternatives. Did not feel rushed. Front desk did not follow up with injection appt in a timely manner. Would recommend to a friend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
April 21st, 2011
Review
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor is very competent but busy

4.0 of 5
July 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Timothy Lovell, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Spokane, WA.