ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Lovell Is this you?
  • 27
  • 3
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Lovell?


36 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

Hip replacements

I think Dr. Lovell walks on water. His strong emphasis on infection control was unique in mysurgical experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

Sawbones

I looked for the best hip doctor in Spokane. And we found him. Dr L is the best, but get in line. Will probably take you six months to get in. He works out of providence, sacred heart. They have a very professional group of people at that hospital. I was in at 7am and went home at 4 pm the next day. Six weeks since procedure and I'm walking, no cane. Pain in hip is gone. Still a little sore, but I'm doing fine.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

I would recommend him

He is very detail oriented, and has noticed what other doctor missed. Even though I had Dx, I filled out form with lots of questions, and went through few tests. He knows what he is doing!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

On a scale of 1-10 we would give him a 1.

He does not explain the procedure very well, he does not follow up on his patients to see how they are doing, it seems his only concern is getting int ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2011

One of his patients.

Dr.Lovell is very thorough in his examinations. He ask questions which are thoughtful and reflect his sincere interest in you as a patient and your medical needs. He has created a team of support staff at Sacred Heart Hospital which are extremely good. Truly the best orthopedic doctor I have had during the many years of knee problems and surgeries.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2011

Ortho

Dr. very personable and informative. Took time to talk about alternatives. Did not feel rushed. Front desk did not follow up with injection appt in a timely manner. Would recommend to a friend

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 21st, 2011

Review

Doctor is very competent but busy

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Lovell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spokane, WA.

  • Dr. Jeremiah Clinton

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Spokane, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    15
  • Dr. Joshua Drumm

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Spokane, WA 0 mi

    4.7
    (30)
    7
  • Dr. William Faloon

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Spokane, WA 0 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    36