ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Lynch Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Lynch?

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Lynch?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

Dr Lynch is wonderful!

I was a patient for several years and my quality of life was very much improved under his care. He's the best Pain Management doctor I've been to!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Good Doctor, but won't adjust my dose.

I like Dr. Lynch very much, as indicated by my answers above. My only complaint (which could very well be the fault of the government placing restraints on how much pain medication a doctor can prescribe, even for a patient like myself who suffers from chronic pain). I have been taking the same dosage for 2 1/2 years now, and the medication does not work as well any longer. The doctor has told me that he will never up my dosage, even though I am not able to function well any longer.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Excellent doctor. He made my life so much better!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2014

This Doc Earns it

How many docs are willing to fight for their patients these days? Dr Lynch does just that. If you want a doc who talks to you like an adult, and is focused, very intelligent, and helpful, then Lynch is the man. He may have bad days, but his care has changed my life for the better. Dr Lynch has earned my respect and gratitude.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2012

dr. lynch is amazingly friendly and personable... talks to you like a real person..... and genuanly cares about the problems your having... HIGHLY reccomend him!! thank you dr. lynch!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2012

Happy to be his patient

Lynch Doesn't have a glorious office or top notch staff. What he does have is a great knowledge of medicine and uses it for his patients. Lynch cares if your doing better. He answers the phone and emails very efficiently!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2011

Best PAIN MANAGEMENT doctor ever!

Contrary to the above two posted comments about Dr. Lynch, I have not shared the same experience.I have been a patient of his for some time now and have always found him to be very caring about your problem and willing to help.Ease of appointment is very easy and have found that he is even flexible with walk in appointments if you must.You have to remember that this is a Pain Specialist doctor so I can only imagine the people who are unhappy with him are the people who are drug seeking.If you are looking for a kind, caring doctor who is willing to work with you to get to the bottom of your problem then I can only share good experiences. Heck, he once visited my home on a semi emergency after surgery on something I wasn't sure if I should be concerned about. How many doctors still make house calls?The above two comments are appalling!He comes highly recommended.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 12th, 2010

Caring...then cruel

He is an unpredictable person. Short fused.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2009

J.D.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2009

a jerk!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Lynch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Ana, CA.

  • Dr. Andrew Sassani

    Dr. Andrew Sassani

    Sleep Medicine, Pain Management, Psychiatry

    Santa Ana, CA 0.58 mi

    2.7
    (4)
    19
  • Dr. Gary Baker

    Dr. Gary Baker

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    Santa Ana, CA 1.22 mi

    4.5
    (69)
    25
  • Dr. Sonny Rubin

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    Orange, CA 1.38 mi

    4.2
    (33)
    16