inactive

Timothy Anderson MD Patient Reviews

  • General Practice Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

2.9
  • 8 patient ratings
  • 4 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    38%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    50%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 16.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

4.0 of 5
December 10th, 2015
Dr McGrumpy
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
He was kind of amusing, but someone really needs to give that guy a Snickers. I saw him at one of those walk in, stand alone quack shacks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 1st, 2013
Agree with "Arrogant and Rude!"
Wait time
10 minutes
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Once again (agreeing with the others), no bedside manners whatsoever. Accused me of lying! It was like "Aha! I caught you!" He shoved a piece of paper under my nose as "proof" when it actually revealed how wrong HE was. His theatrical behavior and accusations were over the top. Have to agree with both reviewers below me. Unbelievable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 28th, 2013
Arrogant and Rude!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has the worst bedside manner I have ever seen. I am shocked this man has a medical degree. After seeing a good doctor I realized how off he was in his diagnosis. I wouldn't refer him to my worst enemy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 7th, 2008
Dr. Timothy Anderson, WPB, WC doctor is unethical
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
he has no bedside manners, he is creepy and does not bring a nurse or assistant into the examining room with him. he is unethical.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 6th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

Nearby Doctors

Timothy Anderson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Palm Beach Gardens, FL.