ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Martindale Is this you?
  • 24
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Martindale?


28 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

Love Dr. Martindale

Dr. Martindale has a great bedside manner. Spends a lot of hands on time with you, goes over options, is personal, our entire family is seen by Dr. Martindale-he is awesome

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

A Super Physician!

Dr. Martindale is an old school physician. What I mean by that is, he never ever makes you feel like an inconvenience. If you are lucky enough to have Tim as a physician you have found a home. Dr. Martindale puts the patient first and foremost in everything he does. I have never had a better Doctor in my lifetime. Kudos Tim!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

Love Dr. Martindale. Extremely thorough and involved with patient care.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2013

The BEST!

Dr Martindale has been our doctor since he started in Lorena. He has been through so much with us. In the beginning, we were a foster home and we had a little girl with a very ugly infection on the bottom of her foot. He treated her every day and was so sweet and gentle with her she never cried. This infection had to be sent all the way to A&M to get results. It is not above him to ask if he can give you a hug if you have been through stressful times. You may have to wait some times if he is at the hospital or in another room talking to another patient, but to me, it is ok because he never rushes through interactions with me and makes sure I am satisfied with the visit. This man has been such a blessing to our family! He takes a personal interest in his patients and isn't afraid to take the time to make you know you are important to him!! /we love him! Thank you Dr. Timothy Martindale!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2010

Smart caring doctor

I have seen Dr Martindale for almost ten years now. When other doctors just threw different drugs at me and sent me on my way, Dr Martindale took the time to find out the cause of my problems and got me the right care. Since that time he has always been there. My brought my son in with what I thought was a stomach virus. He said it looked like an appendix problem and sent me to the emergency room. The ER doctors kept saying it was stomach virus and not appendix but I kept requesting the CAT scan since Martindale thought it was appendix. Finally the hosiptal did it and found the appendix was about to burst and got him into surgery before it happened. The next morning Dr. Martindale came by to visit my son and I even though he was not his patient at the time but a specialist patient. I saw him more than the doctor who was suppose to be in charge of my son's care. You can't find a better doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Martindale is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Woodway, TX.

  • Dr. Natalie Lippe

    Dr. Natalie Lippe

    Family Medicine

    Woodway, TX 0 mi

    4.3
    (53)
    16
  • Dr. James Doherty

    Family Medicine

    Woodway, TX 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (7)
    27
  • Dr. Aaron Morrow

    Dr. Aaron Morrow

    Family Medicine

    Woodway, TX 0.11 mi

    13