Dr. Timothy Mccormick DO Patient Reviews

  • Occupational Medicine Jacksonville, FL

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-2.8)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    95%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.3 minutes
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2013
Wonderful
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful staff and Doctor. Staff very well educated on weight management and all questions answered with a smile.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2013
Down 26 pounds!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had weight problems all my life. I thought I would never be able to loose any weight. I had tried many other plans without success. Dr. McCormick explained to me that I had insulin resistance. He adjusted by diet and started me on medication to treat the insulin issues. Finally, weight coming off and I feel great. The staff is very friendly and make me feel very welcome. Joyce at the front desk even greets me by name! The office is very clean. It is easy to get appointments and I rarely have to wait more than a couple of minutes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2013
Fantastic
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr McCormick and his staff are fantastic. They were able to notify me of some issues about me that I assumed were fine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel better than i have in yrs. thank-you for everything
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
great service very well taken care of by staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
quick and easy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great and fast service

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very good!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2013
Friendly
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was my 1st visit, it was good all the staff was prompt & friendly. The facility was clean but dated.. Overal happy with my visit
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2013
Excellent
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely pleased with my weight loss and health improvement. Dr. McCormick and entire staff have been so great to work with. They are excellent teach ...

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable about weight loss.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Timothy Mccormick, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.