The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Mccormick Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Mccormick?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Mccormick?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 15 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Wait Time
12.3 min
Bedside Manner

Showing 19 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2013

Wonderful

Wonderful staff and Doctor. Staff very well educated on weight management and all questions answered with a smile.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2013

Down 26 pounds!

I have had weight problems all my life. I thought I would never be able to loose any weight. I had tried many other plans without success. Dr. McCormick explained to me that I had insulin resistance. He adjusted by diet and started me on medication to treat the insulin issues. Finally, weight coming off and I feel great. The staff is very friendly and make me feel very welcome. Joyce at the front desk even greets me by name! The office is very clean. It is easy to get appointments and I rarely have to wait more than a couple of minutes.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2013

great

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2013

Fantastic

Dr McCormick and his staff are fantastic. They were able to notify me of some issues about me that I assumed were fine.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2013

I feel better than i have in yrs. thank-you for everything

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2013

great service very well taken care of by staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2013

quick and easy

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2013

great and fast service

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2013

very good!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2013

Friendly

This was my 1st visit, it was good all the staff was prompt & friendly. The facility was clean but dated.. Overal happy with my visit

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2013

Excellent

Extremely pleased with my weight loss and health improvement. Dr. McCormick and entire staff have been so great to work with. They are excellent teach ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2013

Very knowledgeable about weight loss.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Mccormick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

  • Dr. Jose Nieto ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Jose Nieto

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine, Bariatric Medicine, Hepatology

    Jacksonville, FL 2.59 mi

    4.8
    (115)
    17
  • Dr. Dana Wall

    Occupational Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 2.60 mi

  • Dr. Kalindi Narayan

    Preventive Medicine, Occupational Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 2.74 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    45