ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Mcdaniel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Mcdaniel?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Mcdaniel?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

I love Dr. Timothy McDaniels; he's the best. He is very easy to talk to and he knows exactly what's wrong when you tell him the symptoms. He really cares about his patients .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2011

Dr. McDaniel has a very pleasant manner and was very thorough in his examination of me as well as being accurate in pinpointing my medical condition. In addition, he is patient when answering questions about a diagnosis. I only wish I had come to him sooner given the difficulties I encountered with the previous primary physicians who inadequately treated my medical problems.I highly recommend Dr. McDaniel.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2010

Best doctot I've seen.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 5th, 2010

Dr. McDaniel is rarely available for me to see. The wait for an appointment is usually over a month. So, I am getting most of my care from his Nurse Practitioners. While they may be competent, they are not DOCTORS. So I often wonder if we are taking the right approach to my heart and other problems. I will look for a practice where the doctor's time is allocated well enough for me to be see by the physician at least most of the time.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 12th, 2010

patient

I feel that this office just deals with the problem presented, in and of itself. They often do not look at the chart/history or ask enough questions to relate the problem to a continuing or evolving medical problem. This has caused me unneeded discomfort and perhaps even put me at risk, though I am not able to judge that. I think that the fact that the Dr. is on-staff at only one hospital, and is content to rely on hospitalists at the others, proves this. However, they are one of the few practices taking new patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2008

#1 PMD

DR. MCDANIEL IS A GREAT MD. HE HAS A FRIENDLY PERSONALITY AND IS VERY ATTENTIVE TOWARDS HIS PT'S NEEDS.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 28th, 2009

1.0 Rating

July 7th, 2009

Easy Appointment

2.3 Rating

April 28th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Mcdaniel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Pamela Reed

    Internal Medicine

    Buffalo, NY 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (12)
    28
  • Dr. Tessa Flores

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Buffalo, NY 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (15)
    16
  • Dr. Tinh Dao

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Buffalo, NY 0.01 mi

    2.1
    (6)
    19