ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Mcdaniel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Mcdaniel?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2016

I love Dr. Timothy McDaniels; he's the best. He is very easy to talk to and he knows exactly what's wrong when you tell him the symptoms. He really cares about his patients .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2011

Dr. McDaniel has a very pleasant manner and was very thorough in his examination of me as well as being accurate in pinpointing my medical condition. In addition, he is patient when answering questions about a diagnosis. I only wish I had come to him sooner given the difficulties I encountered with the previous primary physicians who inadequately treated my medical problems.I highly recommend Dr. McDaniel.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2010

Best doctot I've seen.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2010

Dr. McDaniel is rarely available for me to see. The wait for an appointment is usually over a month. So, I am getting most of my care from his Nurse Practitioners. While they may be competent, they are not DOCTORS. So I often wonder if we are taking the right approach to my heart and other problems. I will look for a practice where the doctor's time is allocated well enough for me to be see by the physician at least most of the time.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on February 12th, 2010

I feel that this office just deals with the problem presented, in and of itself. They often do not look at the chart/history or ask enough questions to relate the problem to a continuing or evolving medical problem. This has caused me unneeded discomfort and perhaps even put me at risk, though I am not able to judge that. I think that the fact that the Dr. is on-staff at only one hospital, and is content to rely on hospitalists at the others, proves this. However, they are one of the few practices taking new patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

#1 PMD

Posted on May 29th, 2008

DR. MCDANIEL IS A GREAT MD. HE HAS A FRIENDLY PERSONALITY AND IS VERY ATTENTIVE TOWARDS HIS PT'S NEEDS.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on August 28th, 2009

One Star

Posted on July 7th, 2009

Two Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Mcdaniel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.