Dr. Timothy Mulholland MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 28 reviews

Last 12 months:

no change

28 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    94%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 7.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. Cured my prostate cancer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2016
Just great, Very sho..
Wait time
5 minutes
Just great, Very short wait, clear instructions, very friendly, and as always Dr. Mulholland explained everythingon what we are planning to accomplish. Thank You.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
All aspects of the t..
Wait time
5 minutes
All aspects of the treatment went smoothly and was everything expected.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2016
Good Surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Paid attention to my concerns
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Robotic Prostate
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took out my prostate with robot. Still getting erections and no leakage! Great surgeon. no cancer remaining! PSA was zero!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great at vasectomies
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
They were very thoro..
Wait time
5 minutes
They were very thorough on explaining everything. They told me how they would fix the problem. Explained what all the problems were and what we could do to fix it. So I will be having surgery next Thursday and I hope that this will help so I don't have to go to the next.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great surgeon. Explains things. Got me in quickly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Satisfying Care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel all my questions were answered and the medical needs have been dealt with utmost manner. I am very satisfied with the care I received.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Did a great job
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very confident that Dr. Mulholland will always do the right thing. He explained things to us very well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. Will get to root of the problem. Helped me out a lot.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015
Talented Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Figured out my problem and came up with a plan and possible solutions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Timothy Mulholland, MD is similar to this 1 Doctor near Mason City, IA.

Doctor

Dr. Kevin Rier

27 years experience

4.4 of 5