The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Mulholland Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Mulholland?

Ratings and Reviews

37 Ratings with 30 Comments

  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7 min

Showing 37 Ratings with 30 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2017

trust him completely

great surgeon!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

excellent doctor

surgery went very well

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

Great doctor. Cured my prostate cancer.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2016

Just great, Very sho..

Just great, Very short wait, clear instructions, very friendly, and as always Dr. Mulholland explained everythingon what we are planning to accomplish. Thank You.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

All aspects of the t..

All aspects of the treatment went smoothly and was everything expected.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2016

Good Surgeon

Paid attention to my concerns

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2016

Robotic Prostate

Took out my prostate with robot. Still getting erections and no leakage! Great surgeon. no cancer remaining! PSA was zero!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

great at vasectomies

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

They were very thoro..

They were very thorough on explaining everything. They told me how they would fix the problem. Explained what all the problems were and what we could do to fix it. So I will be having surgery next Thursday and I hope that this will help so I don't have to go to the next.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

Great surgeon. Explains things. Got me in quickly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

Satisfying Care

I feel all my questions were answered and the medical needs have been dealt with utmost manner. I am very satisfied with the care I received.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Did a great job

I am very confident that Dr. Mulholland will always do the right thing. He explained things to us very well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Mulholland is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Mason City, IA.

  • Dr. Kevin Rier ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Kevin Rier

    Urology

    Mason City, IA 0 mi

    4.4
    (18)
    27
  • Dr. Steven Schurtz

    Dr. Steven Schurtz

    Urology

    Mason City, IA 0 mi

    4.1
    (8)
    38