ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Nush Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Nush?


13 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 1st, 2016

I saw Dr. Nush yesterday, and talked about my health in general. I have a thyroid problem, but no concerns about it. I decide to see him because my daughter had an appointment. I told him that I was concerned about my weight because it didn't matter about the amount of calories I ingest a day (which is very small) , he disregarded this and showed me a "cool app" to count calories. He always wants to have me get tested. The results are always fine. This time I told him I didn't want to get tested because it results in a big amount of money and no need. He turned to my daughter to start with her when I had not finished. I had ear pain. He said there was scarring and fluids, but didn't say anything about it. I have a cold and a cough that is getting worse. I called to see if they could give me a note saying that I had seen the doctor. The note read... XXX was seen for an appointment and may return to work. I simply wanted the date, and for what reason I had been seen. The doctor was not there. The receptionist who is always rude, had the same attitude, and tried to close the window. I stopped the window and she started yelling at another employee to call security. I was thinking about changing my doctor because the staff service has always been this way. Only one was really nasty.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

Never seen a more rude office in my life

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

listens to what I had to say. can pinpoint what is wrong with me. him and his staff are a very good team. would highly recommend his staff and him.he has helped me and my family I moved here from new mexico. he was recommended from my daughter. went from being very sick has straitend me out so much. very good at his job very good to his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2014

malpractice suit soon to follow

This doctor has misdiagnosed almost every one of my family members, he will take you off of vital medications without explanation, he will give you medicines that show interactions in your patient chart, without bothering to read it. He hardly manages to hear what you have to say. Awful doctor. If my father's diagnosis comes back from the New doctor he is seeing we will be filing a suit, as he almost caused my dad to lose his life..poor doctor with poor decision making abilities

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2013

Dr. Nush sees every member of my family, and we all love him. He is a very caring person, he has actually come in on one of his days off when my infant was sick. He never rushes through his appointments, he listens to your concerns and addresses each one. His staff are all very kind and always very helpful.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2012

Doctor Nush is a carring and competent doctor. He took the time to adress my concerns and answered all of my questions.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2011

great care

Dr Nush truly cares about his clients. Spends the time to listen. Getting an appointment and waiting time is minimal.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Nush is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Goshen, IN.

  • Dr. Donald Ebersole

    Dr. Donald Ebersole

    Family Medicine

    Goshen, IN 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (7)
    40
  • Dr. Brian King

    Dr. Brian King

    Family Medicine

    Goshen, IN 0.01 mi

    3.1
    (10)
    32
  • Dr. Julia Freeze

    Family Medicine

    Goshen, IN 0.01 mi