ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Timothy Pansegrau Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Timothy Pansegrau?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

Dr. Pansegrau is one excellent heart surgeon!

If it would not be for Dr. Pansegrau i would not feel as good as I do feel right now. I had a quadruple bypass and I got another chance on living a healthy life! He was so down-to-earth explaining to me what had to be done, that I can recommend him to anybody with a blockage!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2013

Consult with dr Pansegrau
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2013

Never Again.

Dr. pansegrau was by far the rudest man I ever met, I was speaking with a few other people out in the waiting room, They told me They would never see him again either, and had transferred their care to a different thoracic surgeon, I have since done the same.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2012

Terrible Bedside Manners

Our first experience with Dr. Pansegrau was when my husband was scheduled to have a port put in. No instructions were given that my husband was to be NPO the morning of the procedure. (By the way I did ask the nursing staff the previous night if my husband was to be NPO, they said there were no orders.) Dr. Pansegrau and his PA came into the hospital room and discovered that my husband's sister had given him some coffee. Dr. Pansegrau yelled at us letting him have coffee. At our return office visit, my husband and I waited in the waiting room for half an hour before going to the examining room, were we waited another hour. Finally Dr. Pansegrau came in, no apologies or anything for keeping us waiting for so long. He was very rude, and said he wouldn't touch my husband as far as surgery goes. We are now looking into finding another thoracic surgeon. We will not be returning to him, no matter how good of a surgeon people say he is.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2009

Thank you for everything.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2008

Excellent surgeon, friendly and encouraging besdide manner. I felt comfortable and at ease after discussing my options with him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2010

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Timothy Pansegrau is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bismarck, ND.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Michael Lebeau

    Internal Medicine, Nephrology

    Bismarck, ND 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    17
  • Dr. John Hughes

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Bismarck, ND 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39
  • Dr. Vikas Khurana

    Dr. Vikas Khurana

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Bismarck, ND 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    25